docker-gnupg2.git
2 years agoMerge branch 'next' master
Hideki Saito [Sun, 11 Oct 2015 13:07:52 +0000 (06:07 -0700)]
Merge branch 'next'

2 years agoChanged Ubuntu version to "latest" instead of "utopic" next
Hideki Saito [Sun, 11 Oct 2015 13:07:31 +0000 (06:07 -0700)]
Changed Ubuntu version to "latest" instead of "utopic"

3 years agoCreate LICENSE
Hideki Saito [Mon, 9 Mar 2015 20:19:58 +0000 (13:19 -0700)]
Create LICENSE

3 years agoChanging Ubuntu version to Utopic (Because of GnuTLS version)
Hideki Saito [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 07:05:11 +0000 (23:05 -0800)]
Changing Ubuntu version to Utopic (Because of GnuTLS version)

3 years agoGet rid of ~/.gnupg after installation to make it a clean installation
Hideki Saito [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 06:48:05 +0000 (22:48 -0800)]
Get rid of ~/.gnupg after installation to make it a clean installation

3 years agoAdded some dependencies
Hideki Saito [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 06:44:28 +0000 (22:44 -0800)]
Added some dependencies

3 years agoldconfig added to the end
Hideki Saito [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 05:39:11 +0000 (21:39 -0800)]
ldconfig added to the end

3 years agoInitial checkin
Hideki Saito [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 05:28:31 +0000 (21:28 -0800)]
Initial checkin