minecraft.git
5 years agoIsland house 1.7.10
Hideki Saito [Sat, 28 Jun 2014 23:50:19 +0000 (16:50 -0700)]
Island house

5 years agoShelter
Hideki Saito [Fri, 30 May 2014 06:41:09 +0000 (23:41 -0700)]
Shelter

5 years agoNew snow outpost
Hideki Saito [Sat, 24 May 2014 10:14:38 +0000 (03:14 -0700)]
New snow outpost

5 years agoAdditional expedition activities. New clock display.
Hideki Saito [Fri, 23 May 2014 08:41:36 +0000 (01:41 -0700)]
Additional expedition activities. New clock display.

5 years agoAdded the weather station
Hideki Saito [Thu, 22 May 2014 08:13:43 +0000 (01:13 -0700)]
Added the weather station

5 years agoBuilt the library
Hideki Saito [Tue, 20 May 2014 07:41:44 +0000 (00:41 -0700)]
Built the library

5 years agoNew pool, subway modernization for the first one
Hideki Saito [Sun, 18 May 2014 10:40:06 +0000 (03:40 -0700)]
New pool, subway modernization for the first one

5 years agoAdditional subway system
Hideki Saito [Sun, 18 May 2014 06:35:28 +0000 (23:35 -0700)]
Additional subway system

5 years agoNew lighthouse
Hideki Saito [Tue, 13 May 2014 02:46:35 +0000 (19:46 -0700)]
New lighthouse

5 years agoNew lighthouse 1.7.9
Hideki Saito [Sat, 3 May 2014 10:34:28 +0000 (03:34 -0700)]
New lighthouse

5 years agoStarting to build a subway system
Hideki Saito [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 05:26:12 +0000 (22:26 -0700)]
Starting to build a subway system

5 years agoModernized a lot of lighting
Hideki Saito [Sun, 6 Apr 2014 10:13:47 +0000 (03:13 -0700)]
Modernized a lot of lighting

5 years agoNothing really has changed...
Hideki Saito [Fri, 4 Apr 2014 02:51:48 +0000 (19:51 -0700)]
Nothing really has changed...

5 years agoMinor update
Hideki Saito [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 09:55:59 +0000 (02:55 -0700)]
Minor update

5 years agoRemoved 2014 new year theme
Hideki Saito [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 06:26:41 +0000 (23:26 -0700)]
Removed 2014 new year theme

5 years agoLatest version (with 2014 theme)
Hideki Saito [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 06:18:25 +0000 (23:18 -0700)]
Latest version (with 2014 theme)

5 years agoAdding latest changes to the map
Hideki Saito [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 02:40:02 +0000 (19:40 -0700)]
Adding latest changes to the map

5 years agoMigration to 1.7.5 1.7.5
Hideki Saito [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 02:24:42 +0000 (19:24 -0700)]
Migration to 1.7.5

7 years agoLighthouse tower, expanded pulse grid
Hideki Saito [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 03:49:35 +0000 (19:49 -0800)]
Lighthouse tower, expanded pulse grid

7 years agoMinor update
Hideki Saito [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 09:50:41 +0000 (01:50 -0800)]
Minor update

7 years agoSome electrical works
Hideki Saito [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 04:56:58 +0000 (20:56 -0800)]
Some electrical works

7 years agoMonumental park is opening
Hideki Saito [Sat, 14 Jan 2012 02:38:34 +0000 (18:38 -0800)]
Monumental park is opening

7 years agoStarted redevelopment in former harvesting area
Hideki Saito [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 03:02:53 +0000 (19:02 -0800)]
Started redevelopment in former harvesting area

7 years agoResave on 1.1 1.1
Hideki Saito [Thu, 12 Jan 2012 19:20:58 +0000 (11:20 -0800)]
Resave on 1.1

7 years agoFire caused destruction of tree harvesting center
Hideki Saito [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 04:21:14 +0000 (20:21 -0800)]
Fire caused destruction of tree harvesting center

7 years agoExtended pulse line to overtech center
Hideki Saito [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 03:52:15 +0000 (19:52 -0800)]
Extended pulse line to overtech center

7 years agoWater tank facility
Hideki Saito [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 04:22:45 +0000 (20:22 -0800)]
Water tank facility

7 years agoWIP for some new structure
Hideki Saito [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 11:44:13 +0000 (03:44 -0800)]
WIP for some new structure

7 years agoStone generation center
Hideki Saito [Fri, 16 Dec 2011 06:07:04 +0000 (22:07 -0800)]
Stone generation center

7 years agoMinor update
Hideki Saito [Mon, 5 Dec 2011 06:39:50 +0000 (22:39 -0800)]
Minor update

7 years agoMinor changes
Hideki Saito [Sat, 3 Dec 2011 02:53:52 +0000 (18:53 -0800)]
Minor changes

7 years agoRepaired starter wasn't working
Hideki Saito [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 03:21:58 +0000 (19:21 -0800)]
Repaired starter wasn't working

7 years agoNew pulser station
Hideki Saito [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 03:07:19 +0000 (19:07 -0800)]
New pulser station

7 years agoExpanded the experiment hall
Hideki Saito [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 10:32:39 +0000 (02:32 -0800)]
Expanded the experiment hall

7 years agoNew mega-building
Hideki Saito [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 12:08:57 +0000 (04:08 -0800)]
New mega-building

7 years ago"Tripwire" system, emergency exit...
Hideki Saito [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 04:17:22 +0000 (20:17 -0800)]
"Tripwire" system, emergency exit...

7 years agoAgricultural test center
Hideki Saito [Mon, 21 Nov 2011 08:51:37 +0000 (00:51 -0800)]
Agricultural test center

7 years agoMinor update
Hideki Saito [Sun, 20 Nov 2011 12:09:23 +0000 (04:09 -0800)]
Minor update

7 years agoCreated isolated chamber
Hideki Saito [Sun, 20 Nov 2011 11:42:23 +0000 (03:42 -0800)]
Created isolated chamber

7 years agoSaved session for 1.0 1.0
Hideki Saito [Fri, 18 Nov 2011 22:00:36 +0000 (14:00 -0800)]
Saved session for 1.0

8 years agoNew underground facility
Hideki Saito [Thu, 3 Nov 2011 02:44:48 +0000 (19:44 -0700)]
New underground facility

8 years agoSchool chime system revised as automatic system wasn't working
Hideki Saito [Sat, 29 Oct 2011 04:23:45 +0000 (21:23 -0700)]
School chime system revised as automatic system wasn't working

8 years agoSchool chime system implemented
Hideki Saito [Sat, 29 Oct 2011 02:21:16 +0000 (19:21 -0700)]
School chime system implemented

8 years agoIn progress for chime Beta1.9pre5
Hideki Saito [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 08:09:16 +0000 (01:09 -0700)]
In progress for chime

8 years agoExplorered further
Hideki Saito [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 02:49:25 +0000 (19:49 -0700)]
Explorered further

8 years agoMinor improvements
Hideki Saito [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 01:31:43 +0000 (18:31 -0700)]
Minor improvements

8 years agoNew area explored Beta1.9pre4
Hideki Saito [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 03:05:57 +0000 (20:05 -0700)]
New area explored
First with 1.9pre4

8 years agoNew mountain structure
Hideki Saito [Thu, 6 Oct 2011 01:51:39 +0000 (18:51 -0700)]
New mountain structure

8 years agoLighthouse
Hideki Saito [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 02:24:09 +0000 (19:24 -0700)]
Lighthouse

8 years agoAdded some guideposts to desert town
Hideki Saito [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 23:21:34 +0000 (16:21 -0700)]
Added some guideposts to desert town

8 years agoRevised directory structure
Hideki Saito [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 22:40:03 +0000 (15:40 -0700)]
Revised directory structure

8 years agoSome new tunnels
Hideki Saito [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 04:08:09 +0000 (21:08 -0700)]
Some new tunnels

8 years agoPurged the world no longer maintained. World renamed
Hideki Saito [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 03:18:52 +0000 (20:18 -0700)]
Purged the world no longer maintained. World renamed

8 years agoPortal network expansion
Hideki Saito [Tue, 20 Sep 2011 02:09:39 +0000 (19:09 -0700)]
Portal network expansion

8 years agoFurther explorations
Hideki Saito [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 21:38:07 +0000 (14:38 -0700)]
Further explorations

8 years agoExplored some new region
Hideki Saito [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 10:22:42 +0000 (03:22 -0700)]
Explored some new region

8 years agoUpdated for version 1.8 Beta1.8
Hideki Saito [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 03:34:38 +0000 (20:34 -0700)]
Updated for version 1.8

8 years agoHotel construction done, and repurposed to office building
Hideki Saito [Sun, 28 Aug 2011 07:42:03 +0000 (00:42 -0700)]
Hotel construction done, and repurposed to office building

8 years agoAdditional tunnel construction and hotel progress
Hideki Saito [Sat, 27 Aug 2011 20:40:00 +0000 (13:40 -0700)]
Additional tunnel construction and hotel progress

8 years agoCreated underwater facility
Hideki Saito [Fri, 19 Aug 2011 03:22:02 +0000 (20:22 -0700)]
Created underwater facility

8 years agoAdditional ladder access
Hideki Saito [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 02:11:43 +0000 (19:11 -0700)]
Additional ladder access

8 years agoWalkway between areas
Hideki Saito [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 01:51:00 +0000 (18:51 -0700)]
Walkway between areas

8 years agoWalkway
Hideki Saito [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 01:45:07 +0000 (18:45 -0700)]
Walkway

8 years agoEmergency shutoff switch is now electric
Hideki Saito [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 09:40:14 +0000 (02:40 -0700)]
Emergency shutoff switch is now electric

8 years agoStacked fence, initial take
Hideki Saito [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 09:26:08 +0000 (02:26 -0700)]
Stacked fence, initial take

8 years agoMigrated to 1.7 Beta1.7
Hideki Saito [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 16:43:59 +0000 (09:43 -0700)]
Migrated to 1.7

8 years agoAdded new residential building in the Overtechnology center
Hideki Saito [Sat, 11 Jun 2011 04:29:28 +0000 (21:29 -0700)]
Added new residential building in the Overtechnology center

8 years agoGatekeeper's Office
Hideki Saito [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 00:25:26 +0000 (17:25 -0700)]
Gatekeeper's Office

8 years agoAdditional building for Overtech Center
Hideki Saito [Sun, 29 May 2011 01:33:52 +0000 (18:33 -0700)]
Additional building for Overtech Center

8 years agoSpecial "overtechnology" zone with imported items
Hideki Saito [Sat, 28 May 2011 12:34:44 +0000 (05:34 -0700)]
Special "overtechnology" zone with imported items

8 years agoNew test chamber
Hideki Saito [Fri, 27 May 2011 05:01:30 +0000 (22:01 -0700)]
New test chamber

8 years agoNew hatches Beta1.6
Hideki Saito [Fri, 27 May 2011 00:14:42 +0000 (17:14 -0700)]
New hatches

8 years agoAdditional progress of the hotel construction
Hideki Saito [Mon, 16 May 2011 07:40:11 +0000 (00:40 -0700)]
Additional progress of the hotel construction

8 years agoAdditional construction on the hotel
Hideki Saito [Thu, 5 May 2011 06:27:23 +0000 (23:27 -0700)]
Additional construction on the hotel

8 years ago"Imported item" warehouse and new shutoff mechanism test
Hideki Saito [Wed, 4 May 2011 07:26:23 +0000 (00:26 -0700)]
"Imported item" warehouse and new shutoff mechanism test

8 years agoSome more progress on the hotel
Hideki Saito [Tue, 3 May 2011 08:58:34 +0000 (01:58 -0700)]
Some more progress on the hotel

8 years agoBuilding the hotel
Hideki Saito [Tue, 3 May 2011 02:11:22 +0000 (19:11 -0700)]
Building the hotel

8 years agoFish
Hideki Saito [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 02:42:20 +0000 (19:42 -0700)]
Fish

8 years agoImproved shutoff system
Hideki Saito [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 02:34:28 +0000 (19:34 -0700)]
Improved shutoff system

8 years agoRedesigned emergency shutoff system
Hideki Saito [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 02:21:25 +0000 (19:21 -0700)]
Redesigned emergency shutoff system

8 years agoMineral Hotel Construction Began
Hideki Saito [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 01:59:07 +0000 (18:59 -0700)]
Mineral Hotel Construction Began

8 years agoBetter transit system Beta1.5
Hideki Saito [Wed, 20 Apr 2011 09:34:22 +0000 (02:34 -0700)]
Better transit system

8 years agoAdded new building close to the tree farm #2
Hideki Saito [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 08:26:43 +0000 (01:26 -0700)]
Added new building close to the tree farm #2

8 years agoBuilt a shelter
Hideki Saito [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 07:01:57 +0000 (00:01 -0700)]
Built a shelter

8 years agoAdded ladder structure
Hideki Saito [Sat, 2 Apr 2011 01:20:59 +0000 (18:20 -0700)]
Added ladder structure

8 years agoSaved under 1.4. New portal structure, incinirator Beta1.4
Hideki Saito [Fri, 1 Apr 2011 02:50:54 +0000 (19:50 -0700)]
Saved under 1.4. New portal structure, incinirator

8 years agoAdditional portals
Hideki Saito [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 11:23:01 +0000 (04:23 -0700)]
Additional portals

8 years agoPortal to Neather added. One less building as it burnt down by uncontrolled fire...
Hideki Saito [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 04:50:16 +0000 (21:50 -0700)]
Portal to Neather added. One less building as it burnt down by uncontrolled fire arising from the fireplace.

8 years agoNew tree farm / tree storages
Hideki Saito [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 05:24:09 +0000 (22:24 -0700)]
New tree farm / tree storages

8 years agoExpanded the geofront
Hideki Saito [Sun, 27 Mar 2011 10:39:35 +0000 (03:39 -0700)]
Expanded the geofront

8 years agoTree farm expanded, a new lodge near tree farms
Hideki Saito [Sat, 26 Mar 2011 12:02:44 +0000 (05:02 -0700)]
Tree farm expanded, a new lodge near tree farms

8 years agoAuditrium complete and new tree farm B
Hideki Saito [Thu, 24 Mar 2011 08:26:06 +0000 (01:26 -0700)]
Auditrium complete and new tree farm B

8 years agoAuditorium completed, still need final touch
Hideki Saito [Wed, 23 Mar 2011 11:30:39 +0000 (04:30 -0700)]
Auditorium completed, still need final touch

8 years agoPower shutdown mechanism
Hideki Saito [Tue, 22 Mar 2011 02:17:45 +0000 (19:17 -0700)]
Power shutdown mechanism

8 years agoUnderground pulse grid
Hideki Saito [Sat, 19 Mar 2011 04:08:37 +0000 (21:08 -0700)]
Underground pulse grid

8 years agoMinor updates
Hideki Saito [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 09:10:37 +0000 (02:10 -0700)]
Minor updates

8 years agoFrequency Conversion Substation
Hideki Saito [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 03:15:16 +0000 (20:15 -0700)]
Frequency Conversion Substation

8 years agoHousekeeping update
Hideki Saito [Wed, 16 Mar 2011 04:18:54 +0000 (21:18 -0700)]
Housekeeping update

8 years agoMade new tower
Hideki Saito [Sat, 12 Mar 2011 04:16:27 +0000 (20:16 -0800)]
Made new tower

8 years agoNew multistory residential building
Hideki Saito [Thu, 10 Mar 2011 09:39:00 +0000 (01:39 -0800)]
New multistory residential building