minecraft.git
7 years agoSaved session for 1.0 1.0
Hideki Saito [Fri, 18 Nov 2011 22:00:36 +0000 (14:00 -0800)]
Saved session for 1.0

8 years agoNew underground facility
Hideki Saito [Thu, 3 Nov 2011 02:44:48 +0000 (19:44 -0700)]
New underground facility

8 years agoSchool chime system revised as automatic system wasn't working
Hideki Saito [Sat, 29 Oct 2011 04:23:45 +0000 (21:23 -0700)]
School chime system revised as automatic system wasn't working

8 years agoSchool chime system implemented
Hideki Saito [Sat, 29 Oct 2011 02:21:16 +0000 (19:21 -0700)]
School chime system implemented

8 years agoIn progress for chime Beta1.9pre5
Hideki Saito [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 08:09:16 +0000 (01:09 -0700)]
In progress for chime

8 years agoExplorered further
Hideki Saito [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 02:49:25 +0000 (19:49 -0700)]
Explorered further

8 years agoMinor improvements
Hideki Saito [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 01:31:43 +0000 (18:31 -0700)]
Minor improvements

8 years agoNew area explored Beta1.9pre4
Hideki Saito [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 03:05:57 +0000 (20:05 -0700)]
New area explored
First with 1.9pre4

8 years agoNew mountain structure
Hideki Saito [Thu, 6 Oct 2011 01:51:39 +0000 (18:51 -0700)]
New mountain structure

8 years agoLighthouse
Hideki Saito [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 02:24:09 +0000 (19:24 -0700)]
Lighthouse

8 years agoAdded some guideposts to desert town
Hideki Saito [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 23:21:34 +0000 (16:21 -0700)]
Added some guideposts to desert town

8 years agoRevised directory structure
Hideki Saito [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 22:40:03 +0000 (15:40 -0700)]
Revised directory structure

8 years agoSome new tunnels
Hideki Saito [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 04:08:09 +0000 (21:08 -0700)]
Some new tunnels

8 years agoPurged the world no longer maintained. World renamed
Hideki Saito [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 03:18:52 +0000 (20:18 -0700)]
Purged the world no longer maintained. World renamed

8 years agoPortal network expansion
Hideki Saito [Tue, 20 Sep 2011 02:09:39 +0000 (19:09 -0700)]
Portal network expansion

8 years agoFurther explorations
Hideki Saito [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 21:38:07 +0000 (14:38 -0700)]
Further explorations

8 years agoExplored some new region
Hideki Saito [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 10:22:42 +0000 (03:22 -0700)]
Explored some new region

8 years agoUpdated for version 1.8 Beta1.8
Hideki Saito [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 03:34:38 +0000 (20:34 -0700)]
Updated for version 1.8

8 years agoHotel construction done, and repurposed to office building
Hideki Saito [Sun, 28 Aug 2011 07:42:03 +0000 (00:42 -0700)]
Hotel construction done, and repurposed to office building

8 years agoAdditional tunnel construction and hotel progress
Hideki Saito [Sat, 27 Aug 2011 20:40:00 +0000 (13:40 -0700)]
Additional tunnel construction and hotel progress

8 years agoCreated underwater facility
Hideki Saito [Fri, 19 Aug 2011 03:22:02 +0000 (20:22 -0700)]
Created underwater facility

8 years agoAdditional ladder access
Hideki Saito [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 02:11:43 +0000 (19:11 -0700)]
Additional ladder access

8 years agoWalkway between areas
Hideki Saito [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 01:51:00 +0000 (18:51 -0700)]
Walkway between areas

8 years agoWalkway
Hideki Saito [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 01:45:07 +0000 (18:45 -0700)]
Walkway

8 years agoEmergency shutoff switch is now electric
Hideki Saito [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 09:40:14 +0000 (02:40 -0700)]
Emergency shutoff switch is now electric

8 years agoStacked fence, initial take
Hideki Saito [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 09:26:08 +0000 (02:26 -0700)]
Stacked fence, initial take

8 years agoMigrated to 1.7 Beta1.7
Hideki Saito [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 16:43:59 +0000 (09:43 -0700)]
Migrated to 1.7

8 years agoAdded new residential building in the Overtechnology center
Hideki Saito [Sat, 11 Jun 2011 04:29:28 +0000 (21:29 -0700)]
Added new residential building in the Overtechnology center

8 years agoGatekeeper's Office
Hideki Saito [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 00:25:26 +0000 (17:25 -0700)]
Gatekeeper's Office

8 years agoAdditional building for Overtech Center
Hideki Saito [Sun, 29 May 2011 01:33:52 +0000 (18:33 -0700)]
Additional building for Overtech Center

8 years agoSpecial "overtechnology" zone with imported items
Hideki Saito [Sat, 28 May 2011 12:34:44 +0000 (05:34 -0700)]
Special "overtechnology" zone with imported items

8 years agoNew test chamber
Hideki Saito [Fri, 27 May 2011 05:01:30 +0000 (22:01 -0700)]
New test chamber

8 years agoNew hatches Beta1.6
Hideki Saito [Fri, 27 May 2011 00:14:42 +0000 (17:14 -0700)]
New hatches

8 years agoAdditional progress of the hotel construction
Hideki Saito [Mon, 16 May 2011 07:40:11 +0000 (00:40 -0700)]
Additional progress of the hotel construction

8 years agoAdditional construction on the hotel
Hideki Saito [Thu, 5 May 2011 06:27:23 +0000 (23:27 -0700)]
Additional construction on the hotel

8 years ago"Imported item" warehouse and new shutoff mechanism test
Hideki Saito [Wed, 4 May 2011 07:26:23 +0000 (00:26 -0700)]
"Imported item" warehouse and new shutoff mechanism test

8 years agoSome more progress on the hotel
Hideki Saito [Tue, 3 May 2011 08:58:34 +0000 (01:58 -0700)]
Some more progress on the hotel

8 years agoBuilding the hotel
Hideki Saito [Tue, 3 May 2011 02:11:22 +0000 (19:11 -0700)]
Building the hotel

8 years agoFish
Hideki Saito [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 02:42:20 +0000 (19:42 -0700)]
Fish

8 years agoImproved shutoff system
Hideki Saito [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 02:34:28 +0000 (19:34 -0700)]
Improved shutoff system

8 years agoRedesigned emergency shutoff system
Hideki Saito [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 02:21:25 +0000 (19:21 -0700)]
Redesigned emergency shutoff system

8 years agoMineral Hotel Construction Began
Hideki Saito [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 01:59:07 +0000 (18:59 -0700)]
Mineral Hotel Construction Began

8 years agoBetter transit system Beta1.5
Hideki Saito [Wed, 20 Apr 2011 09:34:22 +0000 (02:34 -0700)]
Better transit system

8 years agoAdded new building close to the tree farm #2
Hideki Saito [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 08:26:43 +0000 (01:26 -0700)]
Added new building close to the tree farm #2

8 years agoBuilt a shelter
Hideki Saito [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 07:01:57 +0000 (00:01 -0700)]
Built a shelter

8 years agoAdded ladder structure
Hideki Saito [Sat, 2 Apr 2011 01:20:59 +0000 (18:20 -0700)]
Added ladder structure

8 years agoSaved under 1.4. New portal structure, incinirator Beta1.4
Hideki Saito [Fri, 1 Apr 2011 02:50:54 +0000 (19:50 -0700)]
Saved under 1.4. New portal structure, incinirator

8 years agoAdditional portals
Hideki Saito [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 11:23:01 +0000 (04:23 -0700)]
Additional portals

8 years agoPortal to Neather added. One less building as it burnt down by uncontrolled fire...
Hideki Saito [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 04:50:16 +0000 (21:50 -0700)]
Portal to Neather added. One less building as it burnt down by uncontrolled fire arising from the fireplace.

8 years agoNew tree farm / tree storages
Hideki Saito [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 05:24:09 +0000 (22:24 -0700)]
New tree farm / tree storages

8 years agoExpanded the geofront
Hideki Saito [Sun, 27 Mar 2011 10:39:35 +0000 (03:39 -0700)]
Expanded the geofront

8 years agoTree farm expanded, a new lodge near tree farms
Hideki Saito [Sat, 26 Mar 2011 12:02:44 +0000 (05:02 -0700)]
Tree farm expanded, a new lodge near tree farms

8 years agoAuditrium complete and new tree farm B
Hideki Saito [Thu, 24 Mar 2011 08:26:06 +0000 (01:26 -0700)]
Auditrium complete and new tree farm B

8 years agoAuditorium completed, still need final touch
Hideki Saito [Wed, 23 Mar 2011 11:30:39 +0000 (04:30 -0700)]
Auditorium completed, still need final touch

8 years agoPower shutdown mechanism
Hideki Saito [Tue, 22 Mar 2011 02:17:45 +0000 (19:17 -0700)]
Power shutdown mechanism

8 years agoUnderground pulse grid
Hideki Saito [Sat, 19 Mar 2011 04:08:37 +0000 (21:08 -0700)]
Underground pulse grid

8 years agoMinor updates
Hideki Saito [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 09:10:37 +0000 (02:10 -0700)]
Minor updates

8 years agoFrequency Conversion Substation
Hideki Saito [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 03:15:16 +0000 (20:15 -0700)]
Frequency Conversion Substation

8 years agoHousekeeping update
Hideki Saito [Wed, 16 Mar 2011 04:18:54 +0000 (21:18 -0700)]
Housekeeping update

8 years agoMade new tower
Hideki Saito [Sat, 12 Mar 2011 04:16:27 +0000 (20:16 -0800)]
Made new tower

8 years agoNew multistory residential building
Hideki Saito [Thu, 10 Mar 2011 09:39:00 +0000 (01:39 -0800)]
New multistory residential building

8 years agoAdded new underground structure, glass over the mine
Hideki Saito [Thu, 10 Mar 2011 02:32:16 +0000 (18:32 -0800)]
Added new underground structure, glass over the mine

8 years agoInfrastructure expansion
Hideki Saito [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 08:39:24 +0000 (00:39 -0800)]
Infrastructure expansion

8 years agoPulse descention tower on the Floating City is completed.
Hideki Saito [Tue, 8 Mar 2011 09:23:40 +0000 (01:23 -0800)]
Pulse descention tower on the Floating City is completed.
Started building new tower.

8 years agoSome resource hunting
Hideki Saito [Tue, 8 Mar 2011 03:49:12 +0000 (19:49 -0800)]
Some resource hunting

8 years agoInfrastructure is updated. Now message board lamps are powered by centeral unit.
Hideki Saito [Mon, 7 Mar 2011 12:11:04 +0000 (04:11 -0800)]
Infrastructure is updated. Now message board lamps are powered by centeral unit.

8 years agoAdded URL
Hideki Saito [Sun, 6 Mar 2011 14:38:20 +0000 (06:38 -0800)]
Added URL

8 years agoInfrastructure update, power descention tower is up, but not wired. (not enough red...
Hideki Saito [Sun, 6 Mar 2011 13:23:13 +0000 (05:23 -0800)]
Infrastructure update, power descention tower is up, but not wired. (not enough red stones!!)

8 years agoNew pulse distribution structures. (not wired yet)
Hideki Saito [Sun, 6 Mar 2011 02:56:19 +0000 (18:56 -0800)]
New pulse distribution structures. (not wired yet)

8 years agoCentral Pulse Generation System installed
Hideki Saito [Sat, 5 Mar 2011 04:40:24 +0000 (20:40 -0800)]
Central Pulse Generation System installed

8 years agoMinor improvements for the exhibit
Hideki Saito [Fri, 4 Mar 2011 03:42:09 +0000 (19:42 -0800)]
Minor improvements for the exhibit

8 years agoSpecial exhibit at the event hall at the floating city
Hideki Saito [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 10:15:20 +0000 (02:15 -0800)]
Special exhibit at the event hall at the floating city

8 years agoFixed logic issues
Hideki Saito [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 05:55:15 +0000 (21:55 -0800)]
Fixed logic issues

8 years agoThe message board is installed
Hideki Saito [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 12:38:59 +0000 (04:38 -0800)]
The message board is installed

8 years agoThe observation deck on the top of the mountain.
Hideki Saito [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 04:58:36 +0000 (20:58 -0800)]
The observation deck on the top of the mountain.
Lodging available next door.

8 years agoThe first transit system opens in the city!
Hideki Saito [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 08:24:17 +0000 (00:24 -0800)]
The first transit system opens in the city!

8 years agoAdded tree house structure
Hideki Saito [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 02:39:53 +0000 (18:39 -0800)]
Added tree house structure

8 years agoAdded additional structure. README updated.
Hideki Saito [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 10:56:22 +0000 (02:56 -0800)]
Added additional structure. README updated.

8 years agoAdded README file
Hideki Saito [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 10:21:45 +0000 (02:21 -0800)]
Added README file

8 years agoInserted window block in the backyard house
Hideki Saito [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 09:25:41 +0000 (01:25 -0800)]
Inserted window block in the backyard house

8 years agoAdded tree farm
Hideki Saito [Sun, 27 Feb 2011 07:27:50 +0000 (23:27 -0800)]
Added tree farm

8 years agoAdded island tower
Hideki Saito [Sat, 26 Feb 2011 11:02:57 +0000 (03:02 -0800)]
Added island tower

8 years agoHotel has a counter now
Hideki Saito [Sat, 26 Feb 2011 04:44:27 +0000 (20:44 -0800)]
Hotel has a counter now

8 years agoAdded new building and ocean view home
Hideki Saito [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 09:10:15 +0000 (01:10 -0800)]
Added new building and ocean view home

8 years agoRenamed the world
Hideki Saito [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 07:24:44 +0000 (23:24 -0800)]
Renamed the world

8 years agoNew hotel
Hideki Saito [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 12:02:56 +0000 (04:02 -0800)]
New hotel

8 years agoAddtional dwelling
Hideki Saito [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 08:45:10 +0000 (00:45 -0800)]
Addtional dwelling

8 years agoConverted for 1.3 Beta1.3
Hideki Saito [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 05:50:35 +0000 (21:50 -0800)]
Converted for 1.3

8 years agoFence modification, new building
Hideki Saito [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 10:29:59 +0000 (02:29 -0800)]
Fence modification, new building

8 years agoSomething went weird, hopefully fixed
Hideki Saito [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 04:31:33 +0000 (20:31 -0800)]
Something went weird, hopefully fixed

8 years agoAdded some power poles and pavement improvement.
Hideki Saito [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 03:20:00 +0000 (19:20 -0800)]
Added some power poles and pavement improvement.

8 years agoAdded few more buildings with pavement on the pathways
Hideki Saito [Sun, 20 Feb 2011 09:56:51 +0000 (01:56 -0800)]
Added few more buildings with pavement on the pathways

8 years agoMountain top shack
Hideki Saito [Sun, 20 Feb 2011 02:24:01 +0000 (18:24 -0800)]
Mountain top shack

8 years agoAdded new mine development and reinforced storage
Hideki Saito [Fri, 18 Feb 2011 09:18:06 +0000 (01:18 -0800)]
Added new mine development and reinforced storage

8 years agoJust moved around
Hideki Saito [Thu, 17 Feb 2011 10:24:14 +0000 (02:24 -0800)]
Just moved around

8 years agoAdded lake bridge extension, created midlake tower
Hideki Saito [Thu, 17 Feb 2011 09:25:54 +0000 (01:25 -0800)]
Added lake bridge extension, created midlake tower

8 years agoInitial commit of the Minecraft savedata
Hideki Saito [Thu, 17 Feb 2011 07:43:06 +0000 (23:43 -0800)]
Initial commit of the Minecraft savedata