minecraft.git
9 years agoAuditrium complete and new tree farm B
Hideki Saito [Thu, 24 Mar 2011 08:26:06 +0000 (01:26 -0700)]
Auditrium complete and new tree farm B

9 years agoAuditorium completed, still need final touch
Hideki Saito [Wed, 23 Mar 2011 11:30:39 +0000 (04:30 -0700)]
Auditorium completed, still need final touch

9 years agoPower shutdown mechanism
Hideki Saito [Tue, 22 Mar 2011 02:17:45 +0000 (19:17 -0700)]
Power shutdown mechanism

9 years agoUnderground pulse grid
Hideki Saito [Sat, 19 Mar 2011 04:08:37 +0000 (21:08 -0700)]
Underground pulse grid

9 years agoMinor updates
Hideki Saito [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 09:10:37 +0000 (02:10 -0700)]
Minor updates

9 years agoFrequency Conversion Substation
Hideki Saito [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 03:15:16 +0000 (20:15 -0700)]
Frequency Conversion Substation

9 years agoHousekeeping update
Hideki Saito [Wed, 16 Mar 2011 04:18:54 +0000 (21:18 -0700)]
Housekeeping update

9 years agoMade new tower
Hideki Saito [Sat, 12 Mar 2011 04:16:27 +0000 (20:16 -0800)]
Made new tower

9 years agoNew multistory residential building
Hideki Saito [Thu, 10 Mar 2011 09:39:00 +0000 (01:39 -0800)]
New multistory residential building

9 years agoAdded new underground structure, glass over the mine
Hideki Saito [Thu, 10 Mar 2011 02:32:16 +0000 (18:32 -0800)]
Added new underground structure, glass over the mine

9 years agoInfrastructure expansion
Hideki Saito [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 08:39:24 +0000 (00:39 -0800)]
Infrastructure expansion

9 years agoPulse descention tower on the Floating City is completed.
Hideki Saito [Tue, 8 Mar 2011 09:23:40 +0000 (01:23 -0800)]
Pulse descention tower on the Floating City is completed.
Started building new tower.

9 years agoSome resource hunting
Hideki Saito [Tue, 8 Mar 2011 03:49:12 +0000 (19:49 -0800)]
Some resource hunting

9 years agoInfrastructure is updated. Now message board lamps are powered by centeral unit.
Hideki Saito [Mon, 7 Mar 2011 12:11:04 +0000 (04:11 -0800)]
Infrastructure is updated. Now message board lamps are powered by centeral unit.

9 years agoAdded URL
Hideki Saito [Sun, 6 Mar 2011 14:38:20 +0000 (06:38 -0800)]
Added URL

9 years agoInfrastructure update, power descention tower is up, but not wired. (not enough red...
Hideki Saito [Sun, 6 Mar 2011 13:23:13 +0000 (05:23 -0800)]
Infrastructure update, power descention tower is up, but not wired. (not enough red stones!!)

9 years agoNew pulse distribution structures. (not wired yet)
Hideki Saito [Sun, 6 Mar 2011 02:56:19 +0000 (18:56 -0800)]
New pulse distribution structures. (not wired yet)

9 years agoCentral Pulse Generation System installed
Hideki Saito [Sat, 5 Mar 2011 04:40:24 +0000 (20:40 -0800)]
Central Pulse Generation System installed

9 years agoMinor improvements for the exhibit
Hideki Saito [Fri, 4 Mar 2011 03:42:09 +0000 (19:42 -0800)]
Minor improvements for the exhibit

10 years agoSpecial exhibit at the event hall at the floating city
Hideki Saito [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 10:15:20 +0000 (02:15 -0800)]
Special exhibit at the event hall at the floating city

10 years agoFixed logic issues
Hideki Saito [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 05:55:15 +0000 (21:55 -0800)]
Fixed logic issues

10 years agoThe message board is installed
Hideki Saito [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 12:38:59 +0000 (04:38 -0800)]
The message board is installed

10 years agoThe observation deck on the top of the mountain.
Hideki Saito [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 04:58:36 +0000 (20:58 -0800)]
The observation deck on the top of the mountain.
Lodging available next door.

10 years agoThe first transit system opens in the city!
Hideki Saito [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 08:24:17 +0000 (00:24 -0800)]
The first transit system opens in the city!

10 years agoAdded tree house structure
Hideki Saito [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 02:39:53 +0000 (18:39 -0800)]
Added tree house structure

10 years agoAdded additional structure. README updated.
Hideki Saito [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 10:56:22 +0000 (02:56 -0800)]
Added additional structure. README updated.

10 years agoAdded README file
Hideki Saito [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 10:21:45 +0000 (02:21 -0800)]
Added README file

10 years agoInserted window block in the backyard house
Hideki Saito [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 09:25:41 +0000 (01:25 -0800)]
Inserted window block in the backyard house

10 years agoAdded tree farm
Hideki Saito [Sun, 27 Feb 2011 07:27:50 +0000 (23:27 -0800)]
Added tree farm

10 years agoAdded island tower
Hideki Saito [Sat, 26 Feb 2011 11:02:57 +0000 (03:02 -0800)]
Added island tower

10 years agoHotel has a counter now
Hideki Saito [Sat, 26 Feb 2011 04:44:27 +0000 (20:44 -0800)]
Hotel has a counter now

10 years agoAdded new building and ocean view home
Hideki Saito [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 09:10:15 +0000 (01:10 -0800)]
Added new building and ocean view home

10 years agoRenamed the world
Hideki Saito [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 07:24:44 +0000 (23:24 -0800)]
Renamed the world

10 years agoNew hotel
Hideki Saito [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 12:02:56 +0000 (04:02 -0800)]
New hotel

10 years agoAddtional dwelling
Hideki Saito [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 08:45:10 +0000 (00:45 -0800)]
Addtional dwelling

10 years agoConverted for 1.3 Beta1.3
Hideki Saito [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 05:50:35 +0000 (21:50 -0800)]
Converted for 1.3

10 years agoFence modification, new building
Hideki Saito [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 10:29:59 +0000 (02:29 -0800)]
Fence modification, new building

10 years agoSomething went weird, hopefully fixed
Hideki Saito [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 04:31:33 +0000 (20:31 -0800)]
Something went weird, hopefully fixed

10 years agoAdded some power poles and pavement improvement.
Hideki Saito [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 03:20:00 +0000 (19:20 -0800)]
Added some power poles and pavement improvement.

10 years agoAdded few more buildings with pavement on the pathways
Hideki Saito [Sun, 20 Feb 2011 09:56:51 +0000 (01:56 -0800)]
Added few more buildings with pavement on the pathways

10 years agoMountain top shack
Hideki Saito [Sun, 20 Feb 2011 02:24:01 +0000 (18:24 -0800)]
Mountain top shack

10 years agoAdded new mine development and reinforced storage
Hideki Saito [Fri, 18 Feb 2011 09:18:06 +0000 (01:18 -0800)]
Added new mine development and reinforced storage

10 years agoJust moved around
Hideki Saito [Thu, 17 Feb 2011 10:24:14 +0000 (02:24 -0800)]
Just moved around

10 years agoAdded lake bridge extension, created midlake tower
Hideki Saito [Thu, 17 Feb 2011 09:25:54 +0000 (01:25 -0800)]
Added lake bridge extension, created midlake tower

10 years agoInitial commit of the Minecraft savedata
Hideki Saito [Thu, 17 Feb 2011 07:43:06 +0000 (23:43 -0800)]
Initial commit of the Minecraft savedata