minecraft.git
4 months agoNew buildings master 1.15.2
Hideki Saito [Wed, 3 Jun 2020 07:32:28 +0000 (00:32 -0700)]
New buildings

17 months agoUpdate 1.14
Hideki Saito [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 03:03:33 +0000 (20:03 -0700)]
Update

18 months agoAdditional structure 1.13.2
Hideki Saito [Sun, 24 Mar 2019 23:42:05 +0000 (16:42 -0700)]
Additional structure

2 years agoNew building
Hideki Saito [Fri, 20 Jul 2018 09:16:48 +0000 (02:16 -0700)]
New building

2 years agoOptimized for 1.13
Hideki Saito [Fri, 20 Jul 2018 06:05:08 +0000 (23:05 -0700)]
Optimized for 1.13

2 years ago1.13 update 1.13
Hideki Saito [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 11:08:50 +0000 (04:08 -0700)]
1.13 update

2 years agoPeriodic checkin
Hideki Saito [Sun, 24 Jun 2018 11:04:44 +0000 (04:04 -0700)]
Periodic checkin

3 years agoLandscaping
Hideki Saito [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 07:35:25 +0000 (00:35 -0700)]
Landscaping

3 years agoNew building
Hideki Saito [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 09:19:07 +0000 (02:19 -0700)]
New building

3 years agoLava Lab.
Hideki Saito [Sat, 1 Jul 2017 11:53:28 +0000 (04:53 -0700)]
Lava Lab.

3 years agoSome new structures
Hideki Saito [Sat, 24 Jun 2017 22:48:45 +0000 (15:48 -0700)]
Some new structures

3 years agoNew structure WIP
Hideki Saito [Sat, 24 Jun 2017 10:05:14 +0000 (03:05 -0700)]
New structure WIP

3 years agoThe first update in such a long time
Hideki Saito [Sun, 11 Jun 2017 05:06:09 +0000 (22:06 -0700)]
The first update in such a long time

4 years agoRefresh 1.10
Hideki Saito [Sun, 12 Jun 2016 06:01:37 +0000 (23:01 -0700)]
Refresh

4 years ago1.9 refresh 1.9
Hideki Saito [Wed, 2 Mar 2016 11:22:16 +0000 (03:22 -0800)]
1.9 refresh

4 years agoMaintenance update (but with some modifications)
Hideki Saito [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 09:59:19 +0000 (01:59 -0800)]
Maintenance update (but with some modifications)

4 years agoAdding gitignore
Hideki Saito [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 06:39:37 +0000 (22:39 -0800)]
Adding gitignore

4 years agoSome additional explorations
Hideki Saito [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 10:33:08 +0000 (02:33 -0800)]
Some additional explorations

4 years agoNew ocean platform
Hideki Saito [Fri, 27 Nov 2015 09:31:58 +0000 (01:31 -0800)]
New ocean platform

4 years agoMaintenance save
Hideki Saito [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 11:23:35 +0000 (03:23 -0800)]
Maintenance save

5 years agoLight added to statue
Hideki Saito [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 01:14:43 +0000 (17:14 -0800)]
Light added to statue

5 years agoObservation shack
Hideki Saito [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 13:23:06 +0000 (05:23 -0800)]
Observation shack

5 years agoUpdated statue
Hideki Saito [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 11:26:40 +0000 (03:26 -0800)]
Updated statue

5 years agoStatue island
Hideki Saito [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 11:21:10 +0000 (03:21 -0800)]
Statue island

6 years agoNew building and such
Hideki Saito [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 10:11:14 +0000 (03:11 -0700)]
New building and such

6 years agoIsland house
Hideki Saito [Sat, 28 Jun 2014 23:50:19 +0000 (16:50 -0700)]
Island house

6 years agoShelter
Hideki Saito [Fri, 30 May 2014 06:41:09 +0000 (23:41 -0700)]
Shelter

6 years agoNew snow outpost
Hideki Saito [Sat, 24 May 2014 10:14:38 +0000 (03:14 -0700)]
New snow outpost

6 years agoAdditional expedition activities. New clock display.
Hideki Saito [Fri, 23 May 2014 08:41:36 +0000 (01:41 -0700)]
Additional expedition activities. New clock display.

6 years agoAdded the weather station
Hideki Saito [Thu, 22 May 2014 08:13:43 +0000 (01:13 -0700)]
Added the weather station

6 years agoBuilt the library
Hideki Saito [Tue, 20 May 2014 07:41:44 +0000 (00:41 -0700)]
Built the library

6 years agoNew pool, subway modernization for the first one
Hideki Saito [Sun, 18 May 2014 10:40:06 +0000 (03:40 -0700)]
New pool, subway modernization for the first one

6 years agoAdditional subway system
Hideki Saito [Sun, 18 May 2014 06:35:28 +0000 (23:35 -0700)]
Additional subway system

6 years agoNew lighthouse
Hideki Saito [Tue, 13 May 2014 02:46:35 +0000 (19:46 -0700)]
New lighthouse

6 years agoNew lighthouse
Hideki Saito [Sat, 3 May 2014 10:34:28 +0000 (03:34 -0700)]
New lighthouse

6 years agoStarting to build a subway system
Hideki Saito [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 05:26:12 +0000 (22:26 -0700)]
Starting to build a subway system

6 years agoModernized a lot of lighting
Hideki Saito [Sun, 6 Apr 2014 10:13:47 +0000 (03:13 -0700)]
Modernized a lot of lighting

6 years agoNothing really has changed...
Hideki Saito [Fri, 4 Apr 2014 02:51:48 +0000 (19:51 -0700)]
Nothing really has changed...

6 years agoMinor update
Hideki Saito [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 09:55:59 +0000 (02:55 -0700)]
Minor update

6 years agoRemoved 2014 new year theme
Hideki Saito [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 06:26:41 +0000 (23:26 -0700)]
Removed 2014 new year theme

6 years agoLatest version (with 2014 theme)
Hideki Saito [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 06:18:25 +0000 (23:18 -0700)]
Latest version (with 2014 theme)

6 years agoAdding latest changes to the map
Hideki Saito [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 02:40:02 +0000 (19:40 -0700)]
Adding latest changes to the map

6 years agoMigration to 1.7.5
Hideki Saito [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 02:24:42 +0000 (19:24 -0700)]
Migration to 1.7.5

8 years agoLighthouse tower, expanded pulse grid
Hideki Saito [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 03:49:35 +0000 (19:49 -0800)]
Lighthouse tower, expanded pulse grid

8 years agoMinor update
Hideki Saito [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 09:50:41 +0000 (01:50 -0800)]
Minor update

8 years agoSome electrical works
Hideki Saito [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 04:56:58 +0000 (20:56 -0800)]
Some electrical works

8 years agoMonumental park is opening
Hideki Saito [Sat, 14 Jan 2012 02:38:34 +0000 (18:38 -0800)]
Monumental park is opening

8 years agoStarted redevelopment in former harvesting area
Hideki Saito [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 03:02:53 +0000 (19:02 -0800)]
Started redevelopment in former harvesting area

8 years agoResave on 1.1 1.1
Hideki Saito [Thu, 12 Jan 2012 19:20:58 +0000 (11:20 -0800)]
Resave on 1.1

8 years agoFire caused destruction of tree harvesting center
Hideki Saito [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 04:21:14 +0000 (20:21 -0800)]
Fire caused destruction of tree harvesting center

8 years agoExtended pulse line to overtech center
Hideki Saito [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 03:52:15 +0000 (19:52 -0800)]
Extended pulse line to overtech center

8 years agoWater tank facility
Hideki Saito [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 04:22:45 +0000 (20:22 -0800)]
Water tank facility

8 years agoWIP for some new structure
Hideki Saito [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 11:44:13 +0000 (03:44 -0800)]
WIP for some new structure

8 years agoStone generation center
Hideki Saito [Fri, 16 Dec 2011 06:07:04 +0000 (22:07 -0800)]
Stone generation center

8 years agoMinor update
Hideki Saito [Mon, 5 Dec 2011 06:39:50 +0000 (22:39 -0800)]
Minor update

8 years agoMinor changes
Hideki Saito [Sat, 3 Dec 2011 02:53:52 +0000 (18:53 -0800)]
Minor changes

8 years agoRepaired starter wasn't working
Hideki Saito [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 03:21:58 +0000 (19:21 -0800)]
Repaired starter wasn't working

8 years agoNew pulser station
Hideki Saito [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 03:07:19 +0000 (19:07 -0800)]
New pulser station

8 years agoExpanded the experiment hall
Hideki Saito [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 10:32:39 +0000 (02:32 -0800)]
Expanded the experiment hall

8 years agoNew mega-building
Hideki Saito [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 12:08:57 +0000 (04:08 -0800)]
New mega-building

8 years ago"Tripwire" system, emergency exit...
Hideki Saito [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 04:17:22 +0000 (20:17 -0800)]
"Tripwire" system, emergency exit...

8 years agoAgricultural test center
Hideki Saito [Mon, 21 Nov 2011 08:51:37 +0000 (00:51 -0800)]
Agricultural test center

8 years agoMinor update
Hideki Saito [Sun, 20 Nov 2011 12:09:23 +0000 (04:09 -0800)]
Minor update

8 years agoCreated isolated chamber
Hideki Saito [Sun, 20 Nov 2011 11:42:23 +0000 (03:42 -0800)]
Created isolated chamber

8 years agoSaved session for 1.0 1.0
Hideki Saito [Fri, 18 Nov 2011 22:00:36 +0000 (14:00 -0800)]
Saved session for 1.0

8 years agoNew underground facility
Hideki Saito [Thu, 3 Nov 2011 02:44:48 +0000 (19:44 -0700)]
New underground facility

8 years agoSchool chime system revised as automatic system wasn't working
Hideki Saito [Sat, 29 Oct 2011 04:23:45 +0000 (21:23 -0700)]
School chime system revised as automatic system wasn't working

8 years agoSchool chime system implemented
Hideki Saito [Sat, 29 Oct 2011 02:21:16 +0000 (19:21 -0700)]
School chime system implemented

8 years agoIn progress for chime Beta1.9pre5
Hideki Saito [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 08:09:16 +0000 (01:09 -0700)]
In progress for chime

9 years agoExplorered further
Hideki Saito [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 02:49:25 +0000 (19:49 -0700)]
Explorered further

9 years agoMinor improvements
Hideki Saito [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 01:31:43 +0000 (18:31 -0700)]
Minor improvements

9 years agoNew area explored Beta1.9pre4
Hideki Saito [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 03:05:57 +0000 (20:05 -0700)]
New area explored
First with 1.9pre4

9 years agoNew mountain structure
Hideki Saito [Thu, 6 Oct 2011 01:51:39 +0000 (18:51 -0700)]
New mountain structure

9 years agoLighthouse
Hideki Saito [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 02:24:09 +0000 (19:24 -0700)]
Lighthouse

9 years agoAdded some guideposts to desert town
Hideki Saito [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 23:21:34 +0000 (16:21 -0700)]
Added some guideposts to desert town

9 years agoRevised directory structure
Hideki Saito [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 22:40:03 +0000 (15:40 -0700)]
Revised directory structure

9 years agoSome new tunnels
Hideki Saito [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 04:08:09 +0000 (21:08 -0700)]
Some new tunnels

9 years agoPurged the world no longer maintained. World renamed
Hideki Saito [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 03:18:52 +0000 (20:18 -0700)]
Purged the world no longer maintained. World renamed

9 years agoPortal network expansion
Hideki Saito [Tue, 20 Sep 2011 02:09:39 +0000 (19:09 -0700)]
Portal network expansion

9 years agoFurther explorations
Hideki Saito [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 21:38:07 +0000 (14:38 -0700)]
Further explorations

9 years agoExplored some new region
Hideki Saito [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 10:22:42 +0000 (03:22 -0700)]
Explored some new region

9 years agoUpdated for version 1.8 Beta1.8
Hideki Saito [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 03:34:38 +0000 (20:34 -0700)]
Updated for version 1.8

9 years agoHotel construction done, and repurposed to office building
Hideki Saito [Sun, 28 Aug 2011 07:42:03 +0000 (00:42 -0700)]
Hotel construction done, and repurposed to office building

9 years agoAdditional tunnel construction and hotel progress
Hideki Saito [Sat, 27 Aug 2011 20:40:00 +0000 (13:40 -0700)]
Additional tunnel construction and hotel progress

9 years agoCreated underwater facility
Hideki Saito [Fri, 19 Aug 2011 03:22:02 +0000 (20:22 -0700)]
Created underwater facility

9 years agoAdditional ladder access
Hideki Saito [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 02:11:43 +0000 (19:11 -0700)]
Additional ladder access

9 years agoWalkway between areas
Hideki Saito [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 01:51:00 +0000 (18:51 -0700)]
Walkway between areas

9 years agoWalkway
Hideki Saito [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 01:45:07 +0000 (18:45 -0700)]
Walkway

9 years agoEmergency shutoff switch is now electric
Hideki Saito [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 09:40:14 +0000 (02:40 -0700)]
Emergency shutoff switch is now electric

9 years agoStacked fence, initial take
Hideki Saito [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 09:26:08 +0000 (02:26 -0700)]
Stacked fence, initial take

9 years agoMigrated to 1.7 Beta1.7
Hideki Saito [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 16:43:59 +0000 (09:43 -0700)]
Migrated to 1.7

9 years agoAdded new residential building in the Overtechnology center
Hideki Saito [Sat, 11 Jun 2011 04:29:28 +0000 (21:29 -0700)]
Added new residential building in the Overtechnology center

9 years agoGatekeeper's Office
Hideki Saito [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 00:25:26 +0000 (17:25 -0700)]
Gatekeeper's Office

9 years agoAdditional building for Overtech Center
Hideki Saito [Sun, 29 May 2011 01:33:52 +0000 (18:33 -0700)]
Additional building for Overtech Center

9 years agoSpecial "overtechnology" zone with imported items
Hideki Saito [Sat, 28 May 2011 12:34:44 +0000 (05:34 -0700)]
Special "overtechnology" zone with imported items

9 years agoNew test chamber
Hideki Saito [Fri, 27 May 2011 05:01:30 +0000 (22:01 -0700)]
New test chamber

9 years agoNew hatches Beta1.6
Hideki Saito [Fri, 27 May 2011 00:14:42 +0000 (17:14 -0700)]
New hatches

9 years agoAdditional progress of the hotel construction
Hideki Saito [Mon, 16 May 2011 07:40:11 +0000 (00:40 -0700)]
Additional progress of the hotel construction

9 years agoAdditional construction on the hotel
Hideki Saito [Thu, 5 May 2011 06:27:23 +0000 (23:27 -0700)]
Additional construction on the hotel

9 years ago"Imported item" warehouse and new shutoff mechanism test
Hideki Saito [Wed, 4 May 2011 07:26:23 +0000 (00:26 -0700)]
"Imported item" warehouse and new shutoff mechanism test