skk-anime-dictionary.git
3 years agoPartially resolved #3 to add アニメ annotations for anime titles. next
Hideki Saito [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 09:32:56 +0000 (02:32 -0700)]
Partially resolved #3 to add アニメ annotations for anime titles.
We'll think of additional annotations for others.

3 years agoFixed coding
Hideki Saito [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 09:31:58 +0000 (02:31 -0700)]
Fixed coding

3 years agoMerging the most current set
Hideki Saito [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 09:26:37 +0000 (02:26 -0700)]
Merging the most current set
Merge branch 'master' into next

3 years agoMerge pull request #2 from fu7mu4/next
Hideki Saito [Thu, 23 Jul 2015 23:57:22 +0000 (16:57 -0700)]
Merge pull request #2 from fu7mu4/next

Merging SHIROBAKO skk dictionary

3 years agosort and change its license to public domain
fu7mu4 [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 14:52:03 +0000 (23:52 +0900)]
sort and change its license to public domain

3 years agoadd shirobako
fu7mu4 [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 15:54:40 +0000 (00:54 +0900)]
add shirobako

3 years agoMerge branch 'next'
Hideki Saito [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 03:41:00 +0000 (20:41 -0700)]
Merge branch 'next'

Signed-off-by: Hideki Saito <hideki@hidekisaito.com>
5 years agoAdded episode list for Girls und Panzer
Hideki Saito [Thu, 10 Jan 2013 05:22:00 +0000 (21:22 -0800)]
Added episode list for Girls und Panzer

5 years agoClannad added to INDEX preview
Hideki Saito [Thu, 10 Jan 2013 05:10:50 +0000 (21:10 -0800)]
Clannad added to INDEX

5 years agoAdded story list for Clannad
Hideki Saito [Thu, 10 Jan 2013 05:04:47 +0000 (21:04 -0800)]
Added story list for Clannad

5 years agoFirst pass of Clannad dictionary
Hideki Saito [Thu, 10 Jan 2013 03:01:11 +0000 (19:01 -0800)]
First pass of Clannad dictionary
Completed character names

5 years agoSimplified heading
Hideki Saito [Wed, 9 Jan 2013 00:24:51 +0000 (16:24 -0800)]
Simplified heading

5 years agoSmall fix
Hideki Saito [Tue, 8 Jan 2013 22:54:20 +0000 (14:54 -0800)]
Small fix

5 years agoAdded .dic extensions to file names
Hideki Saito [Tue, 8 Jan 2013 22:29:06 +0000 (14:29 -0800)]
Added .dic extensions to file names

5 years agoList updated
Hideki Saito [Thu, 3 Jan 2013 23:25:41 +0000 (15:25 -0800)]
List updated

5 years agoAdded additional terms and characters for SAO
Hideki Saito [Sun, 30 Dec 2012 04:16:08 +0000 (20:16 -0800)]
Added additional terms and characters for SAO

5 years agoStarted Sword Art Online file
Hideki Saito [Fri, 28 Dec 2012 01:15:11 +0000 (17:15 -0800)]
Started Sword Art Online file

5 years agoSome additional terms
Hideki Saito [Thu, 27 Dec 2012 17:50:32 +0000 (09:50 -0800)]
Some additional terms

5 years agoVersion number was not updated
Hideki Saito [Thu, 27 Dec 2012 17:46:29 +0000 (09:46 -0800)]
Version number was not updated

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next' into next
Hideki Saito [Sat, 22 Dec 2012 05:23:57 +0000 (21:23 -0800)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next' into next

5 years agoGirls und Panzer first take
Hideki Saito [Sat, 22 Dec 2012 05:23:33 +0000 (21:23 -0800)]
Girls und Panzer first take

5 years agoAnnotation clean up
Hideki Saito [Thu, 20 Dec 2012 08:46:08 +0000 (00:46 -0800)]
Annotation clean up

5 years agoAdditional CRLF note
Hideki Saito [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 09:09:30 +0000 (01:09 -0800)]
Additional CRLF note

5 years agoSome fix on names
Hideki Saito [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 09:05:29 +0000 (01:05 -0800)]
Some fix on names

5 years agoAdded Dog Days terms
Hideki Saito [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 05:20:36 +0000 (21:20 -0800)]
Added Dog Days terms

5 years agoOptimized names, more options
Hideki Saito [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 03:32:07 +0000 (19:32 -0800)]
Optimized names, more options

5 years agoMake the file sane again
Hideki Saito [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 03:06:56 +0000 (19:06 -0800)]
Make the file sane again

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin' into next
Hideki Saito [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 11:38:20 +0000 (03:38 -0800)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin' into next

5 years agoLine break issue fixed
Hideki Saito [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 11:37:06 +0000 (03:37 -0800)]
Line break issue fixed

5 years agoBad line break code might have caused issue on Windows
Hideki Saito [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 11:34:52 +0000 (03:34 -0800)]
Bad line break code might have caused issue on Windows

5 years agoGot most of character names for Dog Days in
Hideki Saito [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 11:14:51 +0000 (03:14 -0800)]
Got most of character names for Dog Days in

5 years agoFixed README caused bad URL parsing on GitHub
Hideki Saito [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 03:26:25 +0000 (19:26 -0800)]
Fixed README caused bad URL parsing on GitHub

5 years agoUpdated
Hideki Saito [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 03:21:16 +0000 (19:21 -0800)]
Updated

5 years agoWIP Dog Days update
Hideki Saito [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 07:52:23 +0000 (23:52 -0800)]
WIP Dog Days update

5 years agoWIP Dog Days
Hideki Saito [Sat, 15 Dec 2012 07:58:20 +0000 (23:58 -0800)]
WIP Dog Days

6 years ago日常 entry correction 坂本さん -> 阪本さん
Hideki Saito [Sun, 1 Jul 2012 22:38:24 +0000 (15:38 -0700)]
日常 entry correction 坂本さん -> 阪本さん

6 years ago囲碁サッカー部 entry had bad entry
Hideki Saito [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 03:10:03 +0000 (20:10 -0700)]
囲碁サッカー部 entry had bad entry

6 years agoAdded INDEX and updated README
Hideki Saito [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 08:45:13 +0000 (01:45 -0700)]
Added INDEX and updated README

6 years agoReference information
Hideki Saito [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 02:42:46 +0000 (19:42 -0700)]
Reference information

6 years agoAdded readme
Hideki Saito [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 02:38:35 +0000 (19:38 -0700)]
Added readme

6 years agoMade newline code explicit to Unix
Hideki Saito [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 02:24:48 +0000 (19:24 -0700)]
Made newline code explicit to Unix

6 years agoInitial checkin with Nichijou dictionary
Hideki Saito [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 02:19:32 +0000 (19:19 -0700)]
Initial checkin with Nichijou dictionary