skk-anime-dictionary.git
6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next' into next
Hideki Saito [Sat, 22 Dec 2012 05:23:57 +0000 (21:23 -0800)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next' into next

6 years agoGirls und Panzer first take
Hideki Saito [Sat, 22 Dec 2012 05:23:33 +0000 (21:23 -0800)]
Girls und Panzer first take

6 years agoAnnotation clean up
Hideki Saito [Thu, 20 Dec 2012 08:46:08 +0000 (00:46 -0800)]
Annotation clean up

6 years agoSome fix on names
Hideki Saito [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 09:05:29 +0000 (01:05 -0800)]
Some fix on names

6 years agoAdded Dog Days terms
Hideki Saito [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 05:20:36 +0000 (21:20 -0800)]
Added Dog Days terms

6 years agoOptimized names, more options
Hideki Saito [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 03:32:07 +0000 (19:32 -0800)]
Optimized names, more options

6 years agoMake the file sane again
Hideki Saito [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 03:06:56 +0000 (19:06 -0800)]
Make the file sane again

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin' into next
Hideki Saito [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 11:38:20 +0000 (03:38 -0800)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin' into next

6 years agoLine break issue fixed
Hideki Saito [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 11:37:06 +0000 (03:37 -0800)]
Line break issue fixed

6 years agoBad line break code might have caused issue on Windows
Hideki Saito [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 11:34:52 +0000 (03:34 -0800)]
Bad line break code might have caused issue on Windows

6 years agoGot most of character names for Dog Days in
Hideki Saito [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 11:14:51 +0000 (03:14 -0800)]
Got most of character names for Dog Days in

6 years agoFixed README caused bad URL parsing on GitHub
Hideki Saito [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 03:26:25 +0000 (19:26 -0800)]
Fixed README caused bad URL parsing on GitHub

6 years agoUpdated
Hideki Saito [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 03:21:16 +0000 (19:21 -0800)]
Updated

6 years agoWIP Dog Days update
Hideki Saito [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 07:52:23 +0000 (23:52 -0800)]
WIP Dog Days update

6 years agoWIP Dog Days
Hideki Saito [Sat, 15 Dec 2012 07:58:20 +0000 (23:58 -0800)]
WIP Dog Days

6 years ago日常 entry correction 坂本さん -> 阪本さん
Hideki Saito [Sun, 1 Jul 2012 22:38:24 +0000 (15:38 -0700)]
日常 entry correction 坂本さん -> 阪本さん

6 years ago囲碁サッカー部 entry had bad entry
Hideki Saito [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 03:10:03 +0000 (20:10 -0700)]
囲碁サッカー部 entry had bad entry

6 years agoAdded INDEX and updated README
Hideki Saito [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 08:45:13 +0000 (01:45 -0700)]
Added INDEX and updated README

6 years agoReference information
Hideki Saito [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 02:42:46 +0000 (19:42 -0700)]
Reference information

6 years agoAdded readme
Hideki Saito [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 02:38:35 +0000 (19:38 -0700)]
Added readme

6 years agoMade newline code explicit to Unix
Hideki Saito [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 02:24:48 +0000 (19:24 -0700)]
Made newline code explicit to Unix

6 years agoInitial checkin with Nichijou dictionary
Hideki Saito [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 02:19:32 +0000 (19:19 -0700)]
Initial checkin with Nichijou dictionary