日常 entry correction 坂本さん -> 阪本さん
authorHideki Saito <hidekis@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Jul 2012 22:38:24 +0000 (15:38 -0700)
committerHideki Saito <hidekis@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Jul 2012 22:40:12 +0000 (15:40 -0700)
commit08c968021af79ee99bf9dc90751b163587fcc314
tree66dda46631039010af4129dc1e4a708a0aa35459
parentb495f1d820c5543d41acdac35a540f2e9bff56a4
日常 entry correction 坂本さん -> 阪本さん
nichijou