python-mynumber.git
3 years agoWrong type now throws exception. Unit test added master
Hideki Saito [Sat, 31 Oct 2015 01:02:23 +0000 (18:02 -0700)]
Wrong type now throws exception. Unit test added

3 years agoAdded verify from string functionality
Hideki Saito [Thu, 29 Oct 2015 07:29:19 +0000 (00:29 -0700)]
Added verify from string functionality

3 years agoChanged file name for README
Hideki Saito [Thu, 29 Oct 2015 05:10:17 +0000 (22:10 -0700)]
Changed file name for README

3 years agoInitial commit
Hideki Saito [Thu, 29 Oct 2015 05:00:22 +0000 (22:00 -0700)]
Initial commit