hstempo_android.git
7 years agoIt turns out .settings is useful, so checking in master
Hideki Saito [Tue, 17 May 2011 05:25:21 +0000 (22:25 -0700)]
It turns out .settings is useful, so checking in

Conflicts:

.classpath

7 years agoVersion number display goof, fixed, bumped to 1.2.1.1
Hideki Saito [Mon, 16 May 2011 00:18:06 +0000 (17:18 -0700)]
Version number display goof, fixed, bumped to 1.2.1.1

7 years agoVersion info bumped
Hideki Saito [Sun, 15 May 2011 23:39:05 +0000 (16:39 -0700)]
Version info bumped

7 years agoBuild fixed, new icon
Hideki Saito [Sun, 15 May 2011 23:32:17 +0000 (16:32 -0700)]
Build fixed, new icon

7 years agoSome of 1.2.0.1 changes were not committed to my work branch, merging them back
Hideki Saito [Sun, 15 May 2011 11:40:49 +0000 (04:40 -0700)]
Some of 1.2.0.1 changes were not committed to my work branch, merging them back
Merge branch 'master' into hsaito/master

Conflicts:
AndroidManifest.xml
binaries/signed/HSTempo-15-1201.apk
binaries/unsigned/HSTempo-15-1201.apk

7 years ago1.2.1 test version
Hideki Saito [Sun, 15 May 2011 11:29:04 +0000 (04:29 -0700)]
1.2.1 test version

7 years agoMerge branch 'hsaito/master'
Hideki Saito [Thu, 12 May 2011 23:18:04 +0000 (16:18 -0700)]
Merge branch 'hsaito/master'

Conflicts:
AndroidManifest.xml
default.properties

7 years agoUpdated Manifest
Hideki Saito [Thu, 12 May 2011 02:07:20 +0000 (19:07 -0700)]
Updated Manifest

7 years agoUpdating for new SDK
Hideki Saito [Thu, 12 May 2011 01:54:08 +0000 (18:54 -0700)]
Updating for new SDK

8 years agoFixed up bugs affecting newer devices
Hideki Saito [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 05:14:15 +0000 (22:14 -0700)]
Fixed up bugs affecting newer devices

9 years agoForgot loc part was already done...
Hideki Saito [Sat, 25 Jul 2009 09:59:44 +0000 (02:59 -0700)]
Forgot loc part was already done...

9 years agoTODO updated with a new plan, including loc
Hideki Saito [Sat, 25 Jul 2009 03:12:38 +0000 (20:12 -0700)]
TODO updated with a new plan, including loc

9 years agoBinaries for 1.2
Hideki Saito [Wed, 10 Jun 2009 09:59:06 +0000 (02:59 -0700)]
Binaries for 1.2

9 years agoMerge branch 'workspace_1.1.1'
Hideki Saito [Wed, 10 Jun 2009 09:54:05 +0000 (02:54 -0700)]
Merge branch 'workspace_1.1.1'

9 years agoBumped version
Hideki Saito [Wed, 10 Jun 2009 09:53:16 +0000 (02:53 -0700)]
Bumped version

9 years agoFixed chattering
Hideki Saito [Wed, 10 Jun 2009 09:51:22 +0000 (02:51 -0700)]
Fixed chattering

9 years agoAdded some remarks
Hideki Saito [Wed, 10 Jun 2009 02:40:56 +0000 (19:40 -0700)]
Added some remarks

9 years agoInitial attempt to fix the detection timing of the button.
Hideki Saito [Wed, 10 Jun 2009 02:36:09 +0000 (19:36 -0700)]
Initial attempt to fix the detection timing of the button.

9 years ago1.1 release
Hideki Saito [Thu, 28 May 2009 09:19:32 +0000 (02:19 -0700)]
1.1 release

9 years agoMinor warning fix
Hideki Saito [Thu, 28 May 2009 08:28:15 +0000 (01:28 -0700)]
Minor warning fix

9 years agoHSTempo 1.0.7.1 binaries
Hideki Saito [Thu, 28 May 2009 08:27:24 +0000 (01:27 -0700)]
HSTempo 1.0.7.1 binaries

9 years ago1.5 prepping
Hideki Saito [Wed, 27 May 2009 23:10:23 +0000 (16:10 -0700)]
1.5 prepping

9 years agoBegun migration to Android SDK 1.5
Hideki Saito [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 02:26:53 +0000 (19:26 -0700)]
Begun migration to Android SDK 1.5

9 years agoTo do document
Hideki Saito [Wed, 4 Mar 2009 02:14:45 +0000 (18:14 -0800)]
To do document

9 years agoRemoving old binaries.
Hideki Saito [Wed, 4 Mar 2009 02:08:06 +0000 (18:08 -0800)]
Removing old binaries.
(if they are needed, just checkout old version...)

10 years ago1.0.7 propping
Hideki Saito [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 12:46:17 +0000 (04:46 -0800)]
1.0.7 propping

10 years agoLamp graphical resource
Hideki Saito [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 11:27:16 +0000 (03:27 -0800)]
Lamp graphical resource

10 years agoAdding gitignore files
Hideki Saito [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 02:54:47 +0000 (18:54 -0800)]
Adding gitignore files

Those changes are NEVER meant to be transferred -- you have to generate your own in your environment!

10 years agoSigned binary
Hideki Saito [Wed, 11 Feb 2009 07:15:32 +0000 (23:15 -0800)]
Signed binary

10 years agoUpdating 1.0.6 RC unsigned binary
Hideki Saito [Wed, 11 Feb 2009 07:13:27 +0000 (23:13 -0800)]
Updating 1.0.6 RC unsigned binary

10 years agoVersion number cannot be string reference. (Android Market doesn't accept it!)
Hideki Saito [Wed, 11 Feb 2009 07:12:33 +0000 (23:12 -0800)]
Version number cannot be string reference. (Android Market doesn't accept it!)

Changed version number reference to actual string in the XML file.

10 years agoAdding 1.0.6 RC (unsigned) binary.
Hideki Saito [Wed, 11 Feb 2009 04:19:31 +0000 (20:19 -0800)]
Adding 1.0.6 RC (unsigned) binary.

10 years agoUpdaed the code structure for efficiency. Staging for 1.0.6.
Hideki Saito [Wed, 11 Feb 2009 04:19:12 +0000 (20:19 -0800)]
Updaed the code structure for efficiency. Staging for 1.0.6.

10 years agoUpdated GUI layout.
Hideki Saito [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 14:56:14 +0000 (06:56 -0800)]
Updated GUI layout.

10 years agoFeature improvements toward 1.0.6.
Hideki Saito [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 14:11:55 +0000 (06:11 -0800)]
Feature improvements toward 1.0.6.

- Added interval display
- Hardware key now can be used for beat

10 years agoIn attempt to fix weird about screen display. Still have to look into it.
Hideki Saito [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 04:07:17 +0000 (20:07 -0800)]
In attempt to fix weird about screen display. Still have to look into it.

10 years agoForgot to delete some boilerplate phrasing!
Hideki Saito [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 03:56:00 +0000 (19:56 -0800)]
Forgot to delete some boilerplate phrasing!

10 years agoAdding GPL3 header.
Hideki Saito [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 03:52:25 +0000 (19:52 -0800)]
Adding GPL3 header.

10 years agoMore Javadoc
Hideki Saito [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 02:25:14 +0000 (18:25 -0800)]
More Javadoc

10 years agoAdded Javadoc notations.
Hideki Saito [Sun, 8 Feb 2009 23:55:56 +0000 (15:55 -0800)]
Added Javadoc notations.

10 years agoUpdating to 1.0.5.
Hideki Saito [Sun, 8 Feb 2009 13:40:31 +0000 (05:40 -0800)]
Updating to 1.0.5.

10 years agoModified Android SDK URL.
Hideki Saito [Sun, 8 Feb 2009 12:30:53 +0000 (04:30 -0800)]
Modified Android SDK URL.

10 years agoReadme file
Hideki Saito [Sun, 8 Feb 2009 12:28:37 +0000 (04:28 -0800)]
Readme file

10 years agoCOPYING file
unknown [Sun, 8 Feb 2009 12:17:28 +0000 (04:17 -0800)]
COPYING file

10 years agoInitial Commit
unknown [Sun, 8 Feb 2009 12:05:11 +0000 (04:05 -0800)]
Initial Commit