gnupg-buildkit.git
18 months agoMerge branch 'next' master v2.1.16
Hideki Saito [Mon, 21 Nov 2016 02:21:07 +0000 (18:21 -0800)]
Merge branch 'next'

18 months agoSignature updated next signing
Hideki Saito [Mon, 21 Nov 2016 02:20:44 +0000 (18:20 -0800)]
Signature updated

18 months agoUpdated for 2.1.16
Hideki Saito [Mon, 21 Nov 2016 02:19:24 +0000 (18:19 -0800)]
Updated for 2.1.16

21 months agoMerge branch 'next' v2.1.15
Hideki Saito [Sat, 20 Aug 2016 05:12:52 +0000 (22:12 -0700)]
Merge branch 'next'

21 months agoMerge branch 'signing' into next
Hideki Saito [Sat, 20 Aug 2016 04:55:50 +0000 (21:55 -0700)]
Merge branch 'signing' into next

21 months agoSigned
Hideki Saito [Sat, 20 Aug 2016 04:55:30 +0000 (21:55 -0700)]
Signed

21 months agoMerge branch 'next' into signing
Hideki Saito [Sat, 20 Aug 2016 04:55:14 +0000 (21:55 -0700)]
Merge branch 'next' into signing

21 months agoUpdated version
Hideki Saito [Sat, 20 Aug 2016 04:54:00 +0000 (21:54 -0700)]
Updated version

21 months agoMerge branch 'next' v2.1.14
Hideki Saito [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 06:35:38 +0000 (23:35 -0700)]
Merge branch 'next'

21 months agoMerge branch 'signing' into next
Hideki Saito [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 06:30:13 +0000 (23:30 -0700)]
Merge branch 'signing' into next

21 months agoPackages signed
Hideki Saito [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 06:29:57 +0000 (23:29 -0700)]
Packages signed

21 months agoMerge branch 'next' into signing
Hideki Saito [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 06:29:47 +0000 (23:29 -0700)]
Merge branch 'next' into signing

21 months agoPackages updated for GnuPG 2.1.14
Hideki Saito [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 06:22:40 +0000 (23:22 -0700)]
Packages updated for GnuPG 2.1.14

22 months agoMerge branch 'next' v2.1.13
Hideki Saito [Mon, 27 Jun 2016 04:59:33 +0000 (21:59 -0700)]
Merge branch 'next'

22 months agoMerge branch 'signing' into next
Hideki Saito [Mon, 27 Jun 2016 04:41:15 +0000 (21:41 -0700)]
Merge branch 'signing' into next

22 months agoPackage list signed
Hideki Saito [Mon, 27 Jun 2016 04:40:50 +0000 (21:40 -0700)]
Package list signed

22 months agoMerge branch 'next' into signing
Hideki Saito [Mon, 27 Jun 2016 04:40:30 +0000 (21:40 -0700)]
Merge branch 'next' into signing

22 months agoPackage list updated for 2.1.13
Hideki Saito [Mon, 27 Jun 2016 04:39:38 +0000 (21:39 -0700)]
Package list updated for 2.1.13

2 years agoMerge branch 'next' v2.1.12
Hideki Saito [Sat, 7 May 2016 23:02:24 +0000 (16:02 -0700)]
Merge branch 'next'

2 years agoMerge branch 'signing' into next
Hideki Saito [Sat, 7 May 2016 22:52:56 +0000 (15:52 -0700)]
Merge branch 'signing' into next

2 years agoPackage list signature updated
Hideki Saito [Sat, 7 May 2016 22:52:34 +0000 (15:52 -0700)]
Package list signature updated

2 years agoMerge branch 'next' into signing
Hideki Saito [Sat, 7 May 2016 22:52:07 +0000 (15:52 -0700)]
Merge branch 'next' into signing

2 years agoGnuPG 2.1.12
Hideki Saito [Sat, 7 May 2016 22:51:14 +0000 (15:51 -0700)]
GnuPG 2.1.12

2 years agoMerge branch 'next'
Hideki Saito [Sat, 16 Apr 2016 01:04:01 +0000 (18:04 -0700)]
Merge branch 'next'

2 years agoMerge branch 'signing' into next
Hideki Saito [Sat, 16 Apr 2016 00:38:45 +0000 (17:38 -0700)]
Merge branch 'signing' into next

2 years agoPackage list signed for libgcrypt 1.7.0 modification
Hideki Saito [Sat, 16 Apr 2016 00:38:19 +0000 (17:38 -0700)]
Package list signed for libgcrypt 1.7.0 modification

2 years agoMerge branch 'next' into signing
Hideki Saito [Sat, 16 Apr 2016 00:37:54 +0000 (17:37 -0700)]
Merge branch 'next' into signing

2 years agoPackage list updated for libgcrypt 1.7.0
Hideki Saito [Sat, 16 Apr 2016 00:36:47 +0000 (17:36 -0700)]
Package list updated for libgcrypt 1.7.0

2 years agolibgcrypt 1.6.5 (security fix) v2.1.11u1
Hideki Saito [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 21:05:23 +0000 (13:05 -0800)]
libgcrypt 1.6.5 (security fix)
Merge branch 'next'

2 years agoMerge branch 'signing' into next
Hideki Saito [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 20:59:20 +0000 (12:59 -0800)]
Merge branch 'signing' into next

2 years agoUpdate signature for packages list
Hideki Saito [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 20:58:55 +0000 (12:58 -0800)]
Update signature for packages list

2 years agoMerge branch 'next' into signing
Hideki Saito [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 20:58:37 +0000 (12:58 -0800)]
Merge branch 'next' into signing

2 years agoBumped libgcrypt to 1.6.5
Hideki Saito [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 20:57:53 +0000 (12:57 -0800)]
Bumped libgcrypt to 1.6.5

2 years agoMerge branch 'next' v2.1.11
Hideki Saito [Wed, 27 Jan 2016 03:47:11 +0000 (19:47 -0800)]
Merge branch 'next'

2 years agoMerge branch 'signing' into next
Hideki Saito [Tue, 26 Jan 2016 23:11:30 +0000 (15:11 -0800)]
Merge branch 'signing' into next

2 years agoPackage list signed
Hideki Saito [Tue, 26 Jan 2016 23:11:14 +0000 (15:11 -0800)]
Package list signed

2 years agoMerge branch 'next' into signing
Hideki Saito [Tue, 26 Jan 2016 23:10:43 +0000 (15:10 -0800)]
Merge branch 'next' into signing

2 years agoUpdating GnuPG to 2.1.11
Hideki Saito [Tue, 26 Jan 2016 23:09:56 +0000 (15:09 -0800)]
Updating GnuPG to 2.1.11

2 years agoUpdate for libgpg-error (to 1.21) and pinentry (to 0.9.7)
Hideki Saito [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 00:52:40 +0000 (16:52 -0800)]
Update for libgpg-error (to 1.21) and pinentry (to 0.9.7)
Merge branch 'next'

2 years agoMerging signed package list back for testing
Hideki Saito [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 00:30:31 +0000 (16:30 -0800)]
Merging signed package list back for testing
Merge branch 'signing' into next

2 years agoPackage list signed
Hideki Saito [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 00:29:34 +0000 (16:29 -0800)]
Package list signed

2 years agoMerge branch 'next' into signing
Hideki Saito [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 00:28:38 +0000 (16:28 -0800)]
Merge branch 'next' into signing

2 years agoBumped versions for libgpg-error and Pinentry
Hideki Saito [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 00:27:50 +0000 (16:27 -0800)]
Bumped versions for libgpg-error and Pinentry

2 years agoGnuPG 2.1.10 release v2.1.10
Hideki Saito [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 20:47:39 +0000 (12:47 -0800)]
GnuPG 2.1.10 release

Merge branch 'next'

 aborts

2 years agoMerge branch 'signing' into next
Hideki Saito [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 20:13:08 +0000 (12:13 -0800)]
Merge branch 'signing' into next

2 years agoPackage signed
Hideki Saito [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 20:12:55 +0000 (12:12 -0800)]
Package signed

2 years agoMerge branch 'next' into signing
Hideki Saito [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 20:11:54 +0000 (12:11 -0800)]
Merge branch 'next' into signing

2 years agoPackage updated for 2.1.10
Hideki Saito [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 20:11:11 +0000 (12:11 -0800)]
Package updated for 2.1.10

2 years agoLibassuan updated
Hideki Saito [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 19:08:56 +0000 (11:08 -0800)]
Libassuan updated

Merge branch 'next'

2 years agoMerge branch 'signing' into next
Hideki Saito [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 18:44:12 +0000 (10:44 -0800)]
Merge branch 'signing' into next

2 years agoPackage signed
Hideki Saito [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 18:43:49 +0000 (10:43 -0800)]
Package signed

2 years agoMerge branch 'next' into signing
Hideki Saito [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 18:43:00 +0000 (10:43 -0800)]
Merge branch 'next' into signing

2 years agoLibassuan updated to 2.4.0
Hideki Saito [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 18:42:11 +0000 (10:42 -0800)]
Libassuan updated to 2.4.0

2 years agoMerge branch 'next'
Hideki Saito [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 23:59:09 +0000 (15:59 -0800)]
Merge branch 'next'

2 years agoIntegrating Docker support (was separate repository)
Hideki Saito [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 23:58:18 +0000 (15:58 -0800)]
Integrating Docker support (was separate repository)

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into next
Hideki Saito [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 06:15:17 +0000 (23:15 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' into next

2 years agoMerge branch 'next' v2.1.9
Hideki Saito [Sun, 11 Oct 2015 12:59:05 +0000 (05:59 -0700)]
Merge branch 'next'

2 years agoMerge branch 'signing' into next
Hideki Saito [Sun, 11 Oct 2015 12:58:04 +0000 (05:58 -0700)]
Merge branch 'signing' into next

2 years agoSigned package list for GnuPG 2.1.9 update
Hideki Saito [Sun, 11 Oct 2015 12:57:34 +0000 (05:57 -0700)]
Signed package list for GnuPG 2.1.9 update

2 years agoMerge branch 'next' into signing
Hideki Saito [Sun, 11 Oct 2015 12:57:12 +0000 (05:57 -0700)]
Merge branch 'next' into signing

2 years agoUpdated GnuPG version 2.1.9
Hideki Saito [Sun, 11 Oct 2015 12:56:29 +0000 (05:56 -0700)]
Updated GnuPG version 2.1.9

2 years agoMerge branch 'signing' into next
Hideki Saito [Fri, 2 Oct 2015 10:24:30 +0000 (03:24 -0700)]
Merge branch 'signing' into next

2 years agoSignatures for "only" scripts
Hideki Saito [Fri, 2 Oct 2015 10:24:15 +0000 (03:24 -0700)]
Signatures for "only" scripts

2 years agoMerge branch 'next' into signing
Hideki Saito [Fri, 2 Oct 2015 10:23:38 +0000 (03:23 -0700)]
Merge branch 'next' into signing

2 years agoExtract only was bad
Hideki Saito [Fri, 2 Oct 2015 10:23:00 +0000 (03:23 -0700)]
Extract only was bad

2 years agoMerge branch 'signing' into next
Hideki Saito [Fri, 2 Oct 2015 10:20:37 +0000 (03:20 -0700)]
Merge branch 'signing' into next

2 years agoMerge branch 'next' into signing
Hideki Saito [Fri, 2 Oct 2015 10:19:45 +0000 (03:19 -0700)]
Merge branch 'next' into signing

2 years ago"Only" scripts for refined build control
Hideki Saito [Fri, 2 Oct 2015 10:19:01 +0000 (03:19 -0700)]
"Only" scripts for refined build control

2 years agoMerging current master
Hideki Saito [Sat, 26 Sep 2015 06:19:06 +0000 (23:19 -0700)]
Merging current master

Merge branch 'master' into next

mpty message aborts

2 years agoMerge branch 'signing'
Hideki Saito [Sat, 26 Sep 2015 06:10:18 +0000 (23:10 -0700)]
Merge branch 'signing'

2 years agoSignature file for verify_script.sh script
Hideki Saito [Sat, 26 Sep 2015 05:59:59 +0000 (22:59 -0700)]
Signature file for verify_script.sh script

2 years agoMerge pull request #6 from hsaito/next
Hideki Saito [Sat, 26 Sep 2015 05:58:26 +0000 (22:58 -0700)]
Merge pull request #6 from hsaito/next

Script verification script

2 years agoScript verification script
Hideki Saito [Sat, 26 Sep 2015 01:56:37 +0000 (18:56 -0700)]
Script verification script

2 years agoMerge pull request #5 from hsaito/next
Hideki Saito [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 10:07:50 +0000 (03:07 -0700)]
Merge pull request #5 from hsaito/next

Including workflow information

2 years agoIncluding workflow information
Hideki Saito [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 10:06:26 +0000 (03:06 -0700)]
Including workflow information

2 years agoMerge pull request #4 from hsaito/next
Hideki Saito [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 09:53:56 +0000 (02:53 -0700)]
Merge pull request #4 from hsaito/next

Updated README for more clarity

2 years agoUpdated README for more clarity
Hideki Saito [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 09:53:11 +0000 (02:53 -0700)]
Updated README for more clarity

2 years agoSupport for "no_verify" option (create "no_verify" file to inhibit signature checks)
Hideki Saito [Thu, 17 Sep 2015 21:05:54 +0000 (14:05 -0700)]
Support for "no_verify" option (create "no_verify" file to inhibit signature checks)

2 years agoGnuPG 2.1.8 and Pinentry 0.9.6 v2.1.8
Hideki Saito [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 22:09:50 +0000 (15:09 -0700)]
GnuPG 2.1.8 and Pinentry 0.9.6

2 years agoUpdated: v2.1.7u2
Hideki Saito [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 22:15:11 +0000 (15:15 -0700)]
Updated:
Libassuan 2.3.0
Libgcrypt 1.6.4

2 years agoUpdated to gpg-error 1.20 v2.1.7u1
Hideki Saito [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 19:37:34 +0000 (12:37 -0700)]
Updated to gpg-error 1.20

2 years agoUpdated for GnuPG 2.1.7 v2.1.7
Hideki Saito [Tue, 11 Aug 2015 18:51:38 +0000 (11:51 -0700)]
Updated for GnuPG 2.1.7

2 years agoGnuPG 2.1.6 v2.1.6
Hideki Saito [Wed, 1 Jul 2015 18:49:27 +0000 (11:49 -0700)]
GnuPG 2.1.6

2 years agoPackage list signature should expire in 6 month
Hideki Saito [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 01:35:53 +0000 (18:35 -0700)]
Package list signature should expire in 6 month

2 years agoSet permission for .gnupg when obtaining signatures.
Hideki Saito [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 01:16:21 +0000 (18:16 -0700)]
Set permission for .gnupg when obtaining signatures.

Resolves hsaito/gnupg-buildkit#3

2 years agoDo not commit keyrings
Hideki Saito [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 01:05:13 +0000 (18:05 -0700)]
Do not commit keyrings

2 years agoMerge branches 'GitHub-Issue-#00000001' and 'GitHub-Issue-#00000002' into next
Hideki Saito [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 01:04:38 +0000 (18:04 -0700)]
Merge branches 'GitHub-Issue-#00000001' and 'GitHub-Issue-#00000002' into next

2 years agoUse its own keyring file for verifications GitHub-Issue-#00000002
Hideki Saito [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:53:49 +0000 (17:53 -0700)]
Use its own keyring file for verifications

Closes hsaito/gnupg-buildkit#2

2 years agoRemoved special case for pinentry GitHub-Issue-#00000001
Hideki Saito [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:28:27 +0000 (17:28 -0700)]
Removed special case for pinentry

Closes hsaito/gnupg-buildkit#1

2 years agoDigitally signing build scripts
Hideki Saito [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:07:34 +0000 (17:07 -0700)]
Digitally signing build scripts

2 years agoSome clean ups
Hideki Saito [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:06:08 +0000 (17:06 -0700)]
Some clean ups

2 years agoAdded information about outdated packages
Hideki Saito [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 23:57:51 +0000 (16:57 -0700)]
Added information about outdated packages

2 years agoGnuPG 2.1.5 v2.1.5
Hideki Saito [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 19:06:17 +0000 (12:06 -0700)]
GnuPG 2.1.5

2 years agoRevert "Importing keys clean"
Hideki Saito [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 01:10:07 +0000 (18:10 -0700)]
Revert "Importing keys clean"
This can cause inadvertent effect to the key.

This reverts commit 92b1956596178c5586a1598692afc5394d0ffcf7.

2 years agoImporting keys clean
Hideki Saito [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 01:08:55 +0000 (18:08 -0700)]
Importing keys clean

2 years agoUse npth-1.2 v2.1.4u1
Hideki Saito [Thu, 28 May 2015 04:03:22 +0000 (21:03 -0700)]
Use npth-1.2

3 years agoUpdated for 2.1.4 v2.1.4
Hideki Saito [Sat, 16 May 2015 00:11:05 +0000 (17:11 -0700)]
Updated for 2.1.4

Signed-off-by: Hideki Saito <hideki@hidekisaito.com>
3 years agoRemoved special pinentry handling from NoX scripts, too
Hideki Saito [Sun, 12 Apr 2015 06:50:25 +0000 (23:50 -0700)]
Removed special pinentry handling from NoX scripts, too

3 years agoUpdated for 2.1.3 v2.1.3
Hideki Saito [Sun, 12 Apr 2015 06:28:40 +0000 (23:28 -0700)]
Updated for 2.1.3

3 years agoGetting rid of torrents... maybe when its generation can be automated...
Hideki Saito [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 20:11:42 +0000 (13:11 -0700)]
Getting rid of torrents... maybe when its generation can be automated...