Sone.git
2 years agoResolved some inconsistencies in the Japanese localization master
Hideki Saito [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 00:16:10 +0000 (17:16 -0700)]
Resolved some inconsistencies in the Japanese localization

2 years agoUpdated Japanese locs
Hideki Saito [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 00:02:51 +0000 (17:02 -0700)]
Updated Japanese locs

2 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.9-rc1' 0.9-rc1
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 15:54:09 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/0.9-rc1'

2 years agoUpdate homepage edition to 65
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 22:17:59 +0000 (00:17 +0200)]
Update homepage edition to 65

2 years agoSet version number to 0.9-rc1
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 22:17:49 +0000 (00:17 +0200)]
Set version number to 0.9-rc1

2 years agoAdd missing English texts to translations
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 21:42:29 +0000 (23:42 +0200)]
Add missing English texts to translations

2 years agoMerge branch 'last-working' into next
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 18:47:55 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
Merge branch 'last-working' into next

This is the current state with lots and lots of changes since the last
release. I have been using this state during the last year and it should
work pretty much the same as before (minus a couple of bugs).

Conflicts:
src/main/java/net/pterodactylus/sone/core/FreenetInterface.java
src/main/java/net/pterodactylus/sone/core/SoneInserter.java
src/main/java/net/pterodactylus/sone/freenet/PluginStoreConfigurationBackend.java

2 years agoMerge branch 'feature/purge-db4o' into develop
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 21:48:15 +0000 (23:48 +0200)]
Merge branch 'feature/purge-db4o' into develop

2 years agoUse a real request client for image inserts
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 21:36:07 +0000 (23:36 +0200)]
Use a real request client for image inserts

2 years agoOnly free bucket after the insert is done
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 21:35:49 +0000 (23:35 +0200)]
Only free bucket after the insert is done

3 years agoReact to dedicated exception differently
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 12:41:42 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
React to dedicated exception differently

3 years agoThrow dedicated exception when adding a field with an empty name
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 12:41:31 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
Throw dedicated exception when adding a field with an empty name

3 years agoAdd new fields with an initial value of an empty string
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 10:34:14 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
Add new fields with an initial value of an empty string

3 years agoRemove useless code
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 10:28:46 +0000 (11:28 +0100)]
Remove useless code

3 years agoAdd custom exception for adding duplicate fields
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 10:28:34 +0000 (11:28 +0100)]
Add custom exception for adding duplicate fields

3 years agoFree bucket after image insert.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 10 Jan 2015 19:28:07 +0000 (20:28 +0100)]
Free bucket after image insert.

3 years agoOnly free buckets after the insert.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 10 Jan 2015 19:26:07 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
Only free buckets after the insert.

3 years agofreenet-ext is at v29 already, so fix that already.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 18:49:13 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
freenet-ext is at v29 already, so fix that already.

3 years agoDepend on 1468-pre1 (encoded as 1467.99.1).
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 18:33:48 +0000 (19:33 +0100)]
Depend on 1468-pre1 (encoded as 1467.99.1).

3 years agoStop Sone rescuers when stopping core.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 19:35:41 +0000 (20:35 +0100)]
Stop Sone rescuers when stopping core.

3 years agoStore insert fingerprint in “Sone inserted” event.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 18:39:16 +0000 (19:39 +0100)]
Store insert fingerprint in “Sone inserted” event.

3 years agoClean up event.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 18:38:49 +0000 (19:38 +0100)]
Clean up event.

3 years agoUse database to return friends of a Sone.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 05:35:21 +0000 (06:35 +0100)]
Use database to return friends of a Sone.

3 years agoRemove obsolete methods.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 05:34:36 +0000 (06:34 +0100)]
Remove obsolete methods.

3 years agoReturn a collection instead of a list for the friends.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 05:34:15 +0000 (06:34 +0100)]
Return a collection instead of a list for the friends.

3 years agoLoad friends before modifying them.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 20:48:55 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
Load friends before modifying them.

3 years agoUse new method to create test values everywhere.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 20:33:52 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
Use new method to create test values everywhere.

3 years agoMove friend-related functionality into the database.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 20:26:22 +0000 (21:26 +0100)]
Move friend-related functionality into the database.

3 years agoAdd convenience method to create test values.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 20:27:23 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
Add convenience method to create test values.

3 years agoOverride some methods from Object to provide better interoperability with tests.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 20:27:03 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
Override some methods from Object to provide better interoperability with tests.

3 years agoAdd helper methods for Optionals.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 06:19:02 +0000 (07:19 +0100)]
Add helper methods for Optionals.

3 years agoAdd method to expose a Sone loader to the Sone provider.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 06:11:18 +0000 (07:11 +0100)]
Add method to expose a Sone loader to the Sone provider.

3 years agoRemove obsolete import.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 12:56:31 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
Remove obsolete import.

3 years agoMove exception to correct class.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 12:57:51 +0000 (13:57 +0100)]
Move exception to correct class.

3 years agoMove exception to correct place.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 12:56:25 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
Move exception to correct place.

3 years agoMove image implementation to better package.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 12:53:17 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
Move image implementation to better package.

3 years agoMove album implementation to better package.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 12:52:46 +0000 (13:52 +0100)]
Move album implementation to better package.

3 years agoMove default Sone implementation to better package.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 12:52:01 +0000 (13:52 +0100)]
Move default Sone implementation to better package.

3 years agoStore ID as string, don’t force-convert to UUID.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 11:06:03 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
Store ID as string, don’t force-convert to UUID.

3 years agoUse “isLoaded” method to check whether a post is loaded.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 9 Nov 2014 15:01:11 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
Use “isLoaded” method to check whether a post is loaded.

3 years agoRemove obsolete import.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 9 Nov 2014 14:59:57 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
Remove obsolete import.

3 years agoAdd unit test for returning not-yet loaded bookmarked posts.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 9 Nov 2014 11:29:12 +0000 (12:29 +0100)]
Add unit test for returning not-yet loaded bookmarked posts.

3 years agoReturn empty posts for not-yet loaded bookmarks.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 9 Nov 2014 10:56:24 +0000 (11:56 +0100)]
Return empty posts for not-yet loaded bookmarks.

3 years agoUse “isLoaded” method to check for not-yet loaded bookmarks.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 9 Nov 2014 10:55:58 +0000 (11:55 +0100)]
Use “isLoaded” method to check for not-yet loaded bookmarks.

3 years agoAdd method to tell if a post has already been loaded.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 9 Nov 2014 10:55:38 +0000 (11:55 +0100)]
Add method to tell if a post has already been loaded.

3 years agoUpdate translation.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 9 Nov 2014 10:33:35 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
Update translation.

3 years agoDon’t allow a “post cut off length” of -1 anymore.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 9 Nov 2014 10:30:57 +0000 (11:30 +0100)]
Don’t allow a “post cut off length” of -1 anymore.

To disable post cutting, set “characters to display” to -1, the cut-off
length will then be ignored.

3 years agoFix typo.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 9 Nov 2014 10:25:38 +0000 (11:25 +0100)]
Fix typo.

3 years agoCollect events in a separate method.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 05:51:05 +0000 (06:51 +0100)]
Collect events in a separate method.

3 years agoOnly send events after the new Sone has been stored in the database.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 20:01:44 +0000 (21:01 +0100)]
Only send events after the new Sone has been stored in the database.

3 years agoRemove outdated and wrong comment.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 19:17:03 +0000 (20:17 +0100)]
Remove outdated and wrong comment.

3 years agoDon’t log to the root logger.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 06:07:23 +0000 (07:07 +0100)]
Don’t log to the root logger.

3 years agoChange logger names.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 06:07:12 +0000 (07:07 +0100)]
Change logger names.

3 years agoUse the new client layer from fred.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 21:12:25 +0000 (22:12 +0100)]
Use the new client layer from fred.

3 years agoRemove unnecessary method.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 19:25:11 +0000 (20:25 +0100)]
Remove unnecessary method.

3 years agoRemove unused method.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 19:24:08 +0000 (20:24 +0100)]
Remove unused method.

3 years agoRemove some unused methods.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 19:22:40 +0000 (20:22 +0100)]
Remove some unused methods.

3 years agoDon’t save bookmarks from the core anymore, the database does that now.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 19:18:05 +0000 (20:18 +0100)]
Don’t save bookmarks from the core anymore, the database does that now.

3 years agoUnbookmarking a post saves the database.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 19:08:16 +0000 (20:08 +0100)]
Unbookmarking a post saves the database.

3 years agoBookmarking a post saves the database.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 19:08:05 +0000 (20:08 +0100)]
Bookmarking a post saves the database.

3 years agoReformatting.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 19:05:23 +0000 (20:05 +0100)]
Reformatting.

3 years agoRemove obsolete import.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 19:05:18 +0000 (20:05 +0100)]
Remove obsolete import.

3 years agoAdd tests for starting and stopping the bookmark database.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 19:05:07 +0000 (20:05 +0100)]
Add tests for starting and stopping the bookmark database.

3 years agoAdd method to save bookmarked posts to configuration loader.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 19:01:39 +0000 (20:01 +0100)]
Add method to save bookmarked posts to configuration loader.

3 years agoRemove method to bookmark a post by ID.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 18:46:49 +0000 (19:46 +0100)]
Remove method to bookmark a post by ID.

3 years agoDon’t load bookmarks from core anymore.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 18:45:25 +0000 (19:45 +0100)]
Don’t load bookmarks from core anymore.

3 years agoRefactor loading of IDs.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 18:43:10 +0000 (19:43 +0100)]
Refactor loading of IDs.

3 years agoLoad bookmarked posts in configuration loader, too.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 18:39:50 +0000 (19:39 +0100)]
Load bookmarked posts in configuration loader, too.

3 years agoLoad known post replies in configuration loader, too.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 18:24:46 +0000 (19:24 +0100)]
Load known post replies in configuration loader, too.

3 years agoAdd configuration loader to interface with the configuration.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 18:22:00 +0000 (19:22 +0100)]
Add configuration loader to interface with the configuration.

3 years agoAdd unit test for identity accessor.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 06:07:30 +0000 (07:07 +0100)]
Add unit test for identity accessor.

3 years agoAdd unit test for HTTP request accessor.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 11:58:42 +0000 (12:58 +0100)]
Add unit test for HTTP request accessor.

3 years agoAdd unit test for get-page plugin.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 11:49:02 +0000 (12:49 +0100)]
Add unit test for get-page plugin.

3 years agoAdd unit test for CSS class name filter.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 11:09:17 +0000 (12:09 +0100)]
Add unit test for CSS class name filter.

3 years agoRemove irrelevant code, the object will never be null.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 10:33:46 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
Remove irrelevant code, the object will never be null.

3 years agoAdd unit test for collection accessor.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 10:33:27 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
Add unit test for collection accessor.

3 years agoAdd test for album accessor.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 09:32:48 +0000 (10:32 +0100)]
Add test for album accessor.

3 years agoAdd method to call private or otherwise non-accessible getters.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 09:32:41 +0000 (10:32 +0100)]
Add method to call private or otherwise non-accessible getters.

3 years agoRemove Sone from database correctly.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 12:59:47 +0000 (13:59 +0100)]
Remove Sone from database correctly.

3 years agoAdd method to remove a Sone from the database.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 12:57:48 +0000 (13:57 +0100)]
Add method to remove a Sone from the database.

3 years agoRemove unused fields.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 17:52:22 +0000 (18:52 +0100)]
Remove unused fields.

3 years agoUse closer from freenet.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 12 Oct 2014 18:02:42 +0000 (20:02 +0200)]
Use closer from freenet.

3 years agoClean up imports.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 20:24:20 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
Clean up imports.

3 years agoUse statially imported valueOf().
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 20:24:14 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
Use statially imported valueOf().

3 years agoDon’t use number parsing from the utils package anymore.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 20:24:01 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
Don’t use number parsing from the utils package anymore.

3 years agoDon’t use logging from utils package.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 20:11:59 +0000 (22:11 +0200)]
Don’t use logging from utils package.

3 years agoParse numbers using Guice.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 20:07:55 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
Parse numbers using Guice.

3 years agoRemove obsolete import.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 10:30:48 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
Remove obsolete import.

3 years agoUse Guice to parse numbers.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 10:30:39 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
Use Guice to parse numbers.

3 years agoUse bookmark database in core.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 21:09:29 +0000 (23:09 +0200)]
Use bookmark database in core.

3 years agoAdd bookmark database.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 21:08:33 +0000 (23:08 +0200)]
Add bookmark database.

3 years agoExtract manifest element creation into its own class.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 18:45:29 +0000 (20:45 +0200)]
Extract manifest element creation into its own class.

3 years agoMove Sone parser into its own class.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 09:00:32 +0000 (11:00 +0200)]
Move Sone parser into its own class.

3 years agoRemove a TODO.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 19:45:05 +0000 (21:45 +0200)]
Remove a TODO.

3 years agoRemove all occurences of the FCP interface from the core.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 19:21:51 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
Remove all occurences of the FCP interface from the core.

3 years agoAdd more tests for the Sone inserter.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 19:21:39 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
Add more tests for the Sone inserter.

3 years agoMake method to change the insertion delay private.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 16:50:07 +0000 (18:50 +0200)]
Make method to change the insertion delay private.

3 years agoAdd unit test for integer range predicate.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 16:28:56 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
Add unit test for integer range predicate.

3 years agoMove preferences loading and saving out of the core.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 05:12:43 +0000 (07:12 +0200)]
Move preferences loading and saving out of the core.

3 years agoClean up import.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 05:12:08 +0000 (07:12 +0200)]
Clean up import.